See I already mention stupid Singaporean go JB

https://www.facebook.com/zaobaosg/posts/...vKKKvRJi1l

always like to go JB shop thought is cheaper , yes of course due to strong SIN dollars but JB ppl also not stupid , they ready their " knife " to chop Singaporean as robert.

Aiya stewpig dun go jb still stewpig

🖕🏿LOL "CHEENA GUM" JHK WUMAO GUARD DAWG  Rotfl
NO WONDER ALWAYS SO FAMILIAR WITH JB. NAO NOTCH HAPPY TS TOK BAD ABOUT JB  Laughing

Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 4 Weeks

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

人笨是没药医lah.

(04-02-2025, 10:06 PM)factuup Wrote:  🖕🏿LOL "CHEENA GUM" JHK WUMAO GUARD DAWG  Rotfl
NO WONDER ALWAYS SO FAMILIAR WITH JB. NAO NOTCH HAPPY TS TOK BAD ABOUT JB  Laughing

Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 4 Weeks

Started yr boring night shift? Born poor with horse cum genes, boh bian loh Laughing

TS never travel abroad ?

Willing buyer, willing seller! Complaint to SinMing for f***?

(04-02-2025, 07:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/zaobaosg/posts/...vKKKvRJi1l

always like to go JB shop thought is cheaper , yes of course due to strong SIN dollars but JB ppl also not stupid , they ready their " knife " to chop Singaporean as robert.

You let them chop your carrot head still complain for what leh? Thinking

buy jb , singpaore or any place. be sensible.

trip to strip down the cost of the element that make the object of interest.

place a value to it and see the difference between that and selling price.
too far apart skip.

It is the same technique here as last time.

Worth to shop,dine n eat there
But also risky

Wait longer your car will also dissapear.

If you dont pay for the high asking cost of the product you think of buying, you will later find that your car parked nearby may be damaged

(04-02-2025, 07:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/zaobaosg/posts/...vKKKvRJi1l

Low SES Sinkies are ok with eating, shopping and pumping petrol in JB so long as it is still cheaper over there. Who wants to get overcharged all the time in the most expensive city in the world?

(05-02-2025, 09:50 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Wait longer your car will also dissapear. If you dont pay for the high asking cost of the product you think of buying, you will later find that your car parked nearby may be damaged

Which is worse in JB? Returning to a scratched car, or to a missing car?

(05-02-2025, 08:50 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Worth to shop,dine n eat there. But also risky

My family has been eating and shopping in JB, Melaka, KL, Ipoh and Penang on road trips for decades w/o any incident. We practice safety first by going around in a group, parking at well-lit carparks, using a strong steering lock, not dressing to attract attention and not visiting lonely or crime-prone areas. A little common sense goes a long way to ensure one's safety.

(05-02-2025, 02:38 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  My family has been eating and shopping in JB, Melaka, KL, Ipoh and Penang on road trips for decades w/o any incident. We practice safety first by going around in a group, parking at well-lit carparks, using a strong steering lock, not dressing to attract attention and not visiting lonely or crime-prone areas. A little common sense goes a long way to ensure one's safety.
even at  petrol station well light and have people around the thief also can unlock your car and drive off when u left car for few minutes
real story i heard

(05-02-2025, 02:34 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Which is worse in JB? Returning to a scratched car, or to a missing car?

more unfortunate is missing car together with  passports  n senstive commercail  documents n few 100 thousand's cash to pay to supplier

These people should understand that if they keep voting pap they will have to keep going to JB to buy cheaper daily necessities.

If poor ermao dawk dun go jb for cheap groceries and medicines, how to survive?

(05-02-2025, 04:08 PM)talky Wrote:  more unfortunate is missing car together with  passports  n senstive commercail  documents n few 100 thousand's cash to pay to supplier

Back in late 90s , one of my cousin friend drive always ask me accompany him go JB , eat and see movie whereas he pump petrol there. He got put a baseball bat beside his driver seat lol when come back SG we kena spot check once. ICA officer question my friend why got baseball bat beside his driver seat. He just claim for self protection at Malaysia. The ICA officer than just reply oh ok after check finish he let us go.

nincompoop son PAP is to let Singapore scam and screwed by oversea population at home and aboard

OB Good...
Cheap thing is never good..🤣