Threads: 39,868

Likes Given: 68,409
Sembawang resident calls police over noisy nightly gatherings at pavilion, town council puts up posters
Town council: "In addition, we have deployed our enforcement team during the night to advise them to lower their volume."
🦶https://tinyurl.com/5n9x3ubc
@stompteam

Threads: 276

Likes Given: 3
When you want to stay very near malls, pavilions, MRT lines and bus interchanges, expect very noisy environment.
 The world don’t owe you a living by having to be quiet for you when others are making a living there.
(This post was last modified: 25-06-2025, 11:45 AM by
Stoki.)

Threads: 699

Likes Given: 5,938
(25-06-2025, 11:44 AM)Stoki Wrote: When you want to stay very near malls, pavilions, MRT lines and bus interchanges, expect very noisy environment.
 The world don’t owe you a living by having to be quiet for you when others are making a living there.
Many people lived there before those MRTs, Carparks, Pavilions are built
If you see all over Singapore, the real problem is the BAD DESIGN
Must send MND Ministers to private Condo developing projects to learn for 10 years, lah
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,371
For pap development and money come first.
After all noise or no noise the 60%+ are going to vote for them regardless.

Threads: 699

Likes Given: 5,938
That same ugly disGrace Fool performance C every year but over-paid
I every day also kena noise pollution from carpark
And Air pollution from joss burning every mth on average
10 or 15 years and it is getting worse
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 1,264
Sad to say that all PaP Ministers live in Bungalows and have no idea how HDB Dwellers have to endure in the congested country where they keep on importing more Foreigners.