Shanmugam, Vivian rented Ridout Road properties

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...procedures

Guide rent not disclosed to them? Yah, I believe.

(13-05-2023, 12:03 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Guide rent not disclosed to them? Yah, I believe.

Again surely " prepare scripts " because this case will mention in Parliament when next open.

Civil servants sure curse like hell because they work siong siong whenever such PQs arise Big Grin

(13-05-2023, 12:03 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Guide rent not disclosed to them? Yah, I believe.
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

Singaporeans believe every bit of their stories

Why they so poor hv to rent?

Think better increase their salaries

Zhun boh in full compliance?

Maybe rented their own properties at much higher rate to live @ Rideout.

all same now eYang
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-05-13-09-33-25.png]

What wrong

(13-05-2023, 07:44 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  The right question to ask the government

Is why the 2 bungalows were left vacant with no rental income for SLA

For 4 years before 2 heroic PAP ministers decided to stay there

And pay highest bid market rent to the government

All non oppie retards here agree?

Agree your head!
Yes, for so many years no bidders
Then suddenly wheneach of the ministers interested
There were several bidders, and each minister bid the HIGHEST

And Who is the senior minister?
You mean such thing, also state secret?

LMW (PSP) to PAPigs: DO NOT TAKE EVERY OPPOSITION IDEA AS A SOURCE OF DIVISION!!!
[+] 3 users Like Bluebull's post

Last time most civil servants and senior military staffs stayed in colonial bungalows. Dunno need to pay rent or not. ... Thinking

no info availannle on sla site as well.....

Nothing wrong with these. They paid rent according to market rates. Secured area.

from HWZ
[Image: 5vBbeWT.jpg]

Almost close to each other
I m sure they meet every night
Thanks to Kenneth, otherwise we never know
Luckily we got good opposition

LMW (PSP) to PAPigs: DO NOT TAKE EVERY OPPOSITION IDEA AS A SOURCE OF DIVISION!!!

Money not enough? Rotfl

(13-05-2023, 09:46 AM)FangFang Wrote:  What wrong

Very Sia Suay lah… Rotfl

[Image: 0jSrrEI.png]
[Image: wx5HKHO.png]

I think the 2 house are assigned to them. Cannot live elsewhere.

rich ang mos love these type of houses 
strange that got no bids...

were the houses even put on the market  for bids? im asking question...

You all never include the guards?

If they didn't do anything wrong, there is nothing to hide, reveal the rent.

But why do they need to rent these bungalows? Are they staying there or for something else? Strange.

(13-05-2023, 11:12 AM)RichDad Wrote:  If they didn't do anything wrong, there is nothing to hide, reveal the rent.

But why do they need to rent these bungalows? Are they staying there or for something else? Strange.

Must be paying a token sum lah. Then rent out their bungalows at high market rates

(13-05-2023, 11:25 AM)Stoki Wrote:  Must be paying a token sum lah. Then rent out their bungalows at high market rates
You mean sub rent ah? ..... Big Grin

(13-05-2023, 11:12 AM)RichDad Wrote:  If they didn't do anything wrong, there is nothing to hide, reveal the rent.

Last time Durai also live in black and white house I think.

(13-05-2023, 07:37 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Why oppie retards here

Self fcuk own backside

When PAP ministers

Helped contribute income to the government

By paying highest rent for 2 SLA managed bungalows

That has been vacant for 4 years?

These 2 PAP ministers should be commended for their contributions to SLA

All non oppie retards here agree?

That is why you are morally corrupted and a Fake Christian from Malaysia

Your Ethical Values is ZERO

And after 25 years here, you are still a Foreigner

who cannot integrate into our country

Quote:“Mr Shanmugam notified a senior Cabinet colleague that he was making a bid for the property,” it added, without naming the senior minister.

Could the senior minister be Vivi? Then when he heard about it he also went to rent.

(13-05-2023, 07:41 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  It is like contributing taxes to government coffers

So that Singaporeans like leecher talent

Can have FREE handouts

Get it fcuking oppie retards?

Dear Moron with a Dimwit 13 year -old Son from Malaysia

You wear white does not mean you are pure

Just like you claim to be a Christain but broke the 10 Bible Laws and Exhortations

You are nothing but a Foreign Trash