Should we be worried if Singapore SINK?

Yes or No?

(19-03-2023, 09:52 AM)Ola Wrote:  Yes or No?

i happy..............S'pore is just a Rothschild colony anyway............ Cool

No. It is good news.

Because most PRs and foreigners will flee Singapore and Singapore will belong to Singaporeans again.
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

Er we will building high high great walls along coastal lines one hundred years later, Govt said one...no worries lah...

Not at all. I don’t own anything here.
Everything here belong to those miw.

[Image: MarriedYoungFinnishspitz-size_restricted.gif]
good loh, all landed property becum worthless
I stayed on 11 floor, no scare. can do fishing from my window

Singaporeans have to go Msia to eke out a living. 
Sg women have to work as maids or helpers in JB.
Ĺol

Any person in his/her frame of mind wants?

We sing

I thought we already called Sinkee liao?still sink ah..

heng me learn swimming during NS.

(19-03-2023, 11:06 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Singaporeans have to go Msia to eke out a living. 
Sg women have to work as maids or helpers in JB.
Ĺol

Any person in his/her frame of mind wants?

We will be entitled to "Refugee " Status and go to Australia, UK, China . . . 

And be their FTs /new PRs/ new citizens instead

to vote for that Govt there

(19-03-2023, 10:30 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Er we will building high high great walls along coastal lines one hundred years later, Govt said one...no worries lah...

Many hand up when asked by kee chiu if they expect Sg to last another 100 years.Big Grin

(19-03-2023, 12:55 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Many hand up when asked by kee chiu if they expect Sg to last another 100 years.Big Grin

Due to global warming, icebergs in north pole and south poles are melting, and this will cause tide to rise, and it is envisage that Singapore will be in 2 metres of water in a century time..........therefore our gov. had planned long term to build seawalls around the perimeter of the island to curb this rise in water level............. Big Grin

(19-03-2023, 01:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Due to global warming, icebergs in north pole and south poles are melting, and this will cause tide to rise, and it is envisage that Singapore will be in 2 metres of water in a century time..........therefore our gov. had planned long term to build seawalls around the perimeter of the island to curb this rise in water level............. Big Grin

Sg may join in the list of countries in history merger with others. 
Better ask your grand children to learn some Malay 

(19-03-2023, 01:17 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Sg may join in the list of countries in history merger with others. 

You mean that Singapore needs to merge with Malaysia or Indonesia.........................? Big Grin

(19-03-2023, 01:17 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Sg may join in the list of countries in history merger with others. 

Merge the soldiers and polis is Chinese or Malay? This is key as it will mean which will be bullied as no weapons and bullets to stake your status

(19-03-2023, 01:20 PM)debono Wrote:  You mean that Singapore needs to merge with Malaysia or Indonesia.........................? Big Grin

Even without water rising, LKY also express it is possible.
Kee chiu already tell few examples how long small countries last in history.
You think buy insurance can stop it?

(19-03-2023, 01:21 PM)sgh Wrote:  Merge the soldiers and polis is Chinese or Malay? This is key as it will mean which will be bullied as no weapons and bullets to stake your status

Sinkie should then support one country 2 sys   Msn_messenger

BETTER EVERYTHING RESET FOR SPORE
ALL RICH WEALTHY POWERFUL AFFECED ALL START AFRESH

(19-03-2023, 10:29 AM)forum456 Wrote:  No. It is good news.

Because most PRs and foreigners will flee Singapore and Singapore will belong to Singaporeans again.
I hope those MIWs will also flee together with them as well.

(19-03-2023, 08:51 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I hope those MIWs will also flee together with them as well.

Agreed, the MIW are greedy people, who with current remunerations they still want wage increase................... Big Grin

More worries if it does not sink😄

(19-03-2023, 11:07 AM)Scythian Wrote:  We sing

...and clap at 8pm.

seriously?

[Image: 2vvyEMz.gif]