Siao Auntie wipes her cb on the train!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-the-train

Er xin to the max!
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

Have some pity on her. Seem to be of unsound mind.
[+] 2 users Like mikotan's post

She is carefully keeping those soiled CB tissue in a special bag. Dun be surprised she is selling them for good money online to siao uncle under a picture of a chiobu. ..... Big Grin

I nearly vomitted my lunch reading your comment

not local
think from ah tiong country

[Image: main-qimg-d859f7f980cf313f02633c1d64f48a88.webp]

(15-02-2023, 06:18 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  She is carefully keeping those soiled CB tissue in a special bag. Dun be surprised she is selling them for good money online to siao uncle under a picture of a chiobu. ..... Big Grin

You are very horrigible lah!

Should shaft the tissue into Pervertosan's mouth

Notdumb wife. Jurong side one.

how you know?

(16-02-2023, 03:04 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  not local
think from ah tiong country

[Image: main-qimg-d859f7f980cf313f02633c1d64f48a88.webp]

This photo very classic

(15-02-2023, 03:14 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-the-train

Who videoed her leh?  Thinking

mental issue ppl. leave them alone. treat this as a one off event. we have alot of ppl around us like them

Wah amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia show off his family album leh classic hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

what is that?

(17-02-2023, 03:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who videoed her leh?  Thinking

damn good question

the video is taken with good steady hands

never jerk or falter
like JAV pro cameraman

The one who video her and upload to the net will get retribution. No pity for people of unsound mind.
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

(15-02-2023, 04:50 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Er xin to the max!

Very Er Xin indeed,.........................makes me want to vomit.......... vomit

(17-02-2023, 05:15 PM)mikotan Wrote:  The one who video her and upload to the net will get retribution. No pity for people of unsound mind.

no lah
he is an international JAV correspondent and journalist

(17-02-2023, 05:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Very Er Xin indeed,.........................makes me want to vomit.......... vomit

something like this

[Image: spongebob-my-eyes.gif]

(17-02-2023, 04:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  damn good question

the video is taken with good steady hands

never jerk or falter
like JAV pro cameraman

She seemed to be aware of it and continued to do it lah! Big Grin

(17-02-2023, 05:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no lah
he is an international JAV correspondent and journalist

mwahahahahahahaha

Nowaday everyone seem so busy .. include personal care also on the go.

One look you know it's a  mental case.
Period.

people already siao leow. leave her alone .

Leave her alone, but the smell how leh