Singapore Airlines ad gets Cathay Pacific executive all hot and bothered over

Same same, but different? Singapore Airlines ad gets Cathay Pacific executive all hot and bothered over similarities 

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/tran...hered-over
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post
Photo 

"Apple’s co-founder Steve Wozniak raised his eyebrows on Singapore’s creativity in his interview with BBC a few years back.

He said a company like Apple could not emerge in societies like Singapore. There is a difference between creativity and innovation Arguably, we are innovative… Just not very creative."
https://www.fivestarsandamoon.com/2015/0...20creative.
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

I have watched both ads. Not that similar leh.

This Cathay Pacific guy tau nau bo ho say?

(05-02-2023, 08:43 PM)Levin Wrote:  I have watched both ads. Not that similar leh.

This guy also feels that they are not that similar: https://www.campaignindia.in/article/cop...ign/482181

(05-02-2023, 08:43 PM)Levin Wrote:  I have watched both ads. Not that similar leh.

Can you post the two ads here.....................? Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

Compare and contrast. 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(05-02-2023, 08:46 PM)debono Wrote:  Can you post the two ads here.....................? Clapping

they are in the link I posted above.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(05-02-2023, 08:32 PM)Scythian Wrote:  "Apple’s co-founder Steve Wozniak raised his eyebrows on Singapore’s creativity in his interview with BBC a few years back.

He said a company like Apple could not emerge in societies like Singapore. There is a difference between creativity and innovation Arguably, we are innovative… Just not very creative."
https://www.fivestarsandamoon.com/2015/0...20creative.

This is an unfair remaek especially when the whole world knows Apple copied iPod from Creative then later had to pay Creative $100M

(05-02-2023, 07:38 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Same same, but different? Singapore Airlines ad gets Cathay Pacific executive all hot and bothered over similarities 

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/tran...hered-over

Great way to fly lah! Big Grin

Nice titties lah Big Grin

One frontal 

One from the back 

Same but different
[+] 1 user Likes Odessy's post

(06-02-2023, 06:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This is an unfair remaek especially when the whole world knows Apple copied iPod from Creative then later had to pay Creative $100M

To clarify, it's US$100 million.

Very similar. If I m a frequent Flyer, I will find both same.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

End up like mindef and NUS thesis professor all over again Laughing

But private entities can and will whack hard against such practices Big Grin

sorry i Sapoort SIA , not need to assk bec

Our SIA girl tying her hair ready for some blow job in hotel room?
[Image: Untitled.png]

fly budget no such problem.

(06-02-2023, 05:55 AM)Levin Wrote:  they are in the link I posted above.

Thanks for your postings................. Clapping