Singapore ranked 2nd happiest country in Asia 2022 behind Taiwan

Singapore ranked 2nd happiest country in Asia 2022 behind Taiwan.

Taiwan
Singapore (questionable)
Thailand
Japan
Philippines
S Korea
Hongkong
Vietnam
Malaysia
Indonesia
[+] 3 users Like Scythian's post

"Singapore ranked 3rd highest suicides per 100,000 people in Asia

S Korea 28.6
Japan 15.3
Singapore 11.2

Why Singapore leaders are not concerned?"

(04-12-2022, 02:13 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore ranked 2nd happiest country in Asia 2022 behind Taiwan.

Taiwan
Singapore
Thailand
Japan
Philippines
S Korea
Hongkong
Vietnam
Malaysia
Indonesia

Go and look around the malls in Spore, all happy people enjoying their life ... unlike some quitters keep on harboring ill thought for Spore while overseas

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(04-12-2022, 02:23 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Go and look around the malls in Spore, all happy people enjoying their life ... unlike some quitters keep on harboring ill thought for Spore while overseas

Sadly, you are not counted among the happiest Singaporeans

(04-12-2022, 02:36 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Sadly, you are not counted among the happiest Singaporeans

That is what you think... Rotfl  Why would I not be happy in country with perpetual peace and prosperity?

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...d-delivery

Nepal not in the 10 territories named?  

(04-12-2022, 08:17 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Nepal not in the 10 territories named?  

11 China
12 Nepal

(04-12-2022, 02:17 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Singapore ranked 3rd highest suicides per 100,000 people in Asia

S Korea 28.6
Japan 15.3
Singapore 11.2

Why Singapore leaders are not concerned?"

concerned ??!!...............more Sinkies mati.................more space for FTs and PAP-voting New Citizens what............... Cool
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

..kelong

Undertable kickback
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

How is the happiness index measured? Interview? Or see many ppl outside enjoying? One could be outside but within inside his heart is bleeding profusely. So this will still be classified as happy as he is outside enjoying?

(04-12-2022, 03:30 PM)sgh Wrote:  How is the happiness index measured? Interview? Or see many ppl outside enjoying? One could be outside but within inside his heart is bleeding profusely. So this will still be classified as happy as he is outside enjoying?

Outside appearance can be deceiving. Don't judge a book by it's cover.  They need to make a survey on a cross-section of the population in order to gauge the happiness index of the country.................. Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(04-12-2022, 02:13 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore ranked 2nd happiest country in Asia 2022 behind Taiwan.

Taiwan
Singapore (questionable)
Thailand
Japan
Philippines
S Korea
Hongkong
Vietnam
Malaysia
Indonesia

I NEVER BELIEVE THIS SURVEY
WORLD MOST EXPENENSIVE PLACE TO LIVE CAN BE 2ND HAPPIEST,WHO ARE THEY TRYING TO LIE TO ????
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

(04-12-2022, 03:53 PM)talky Wrote:  I NEVER BELIEVE THIS SURVEY
WORLD MOST EXPENENSIVE PLACE TO LIVE CAN BE 2ND HAPPIEST,WHO ARE THEY TRYING TO LIE TO ????
Your statement makes good sense...... Clapping

Taiwan how to be happy everyday live in fear hor LL LOL LOL LOL
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(04-12-2022, 02:52 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  That is what you think... Rotfl  Why would I not be happy in country with perpetual peace and prosperity?
You thought many are at peace when there are stil many poor people in Singapore? Some are even struggling with bread and butter issues. And only those ministers are at prosperity. You are included too and that is why you are so happy.

(04-12-2022, 04:59 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You thought many are at peace when there are stil many poor people in Singapore? Some are even struggling with bread and butter issues. And only those ministers are at prosperity. You are included too and that is why you are so happy.

Well said, that is the situation of many here......... Clapping

Above Thailand is FAKE

Thailand people at least happy than us.

(04-12-2022, 05:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Above Thailand is FAKE

Thailand people at least happy than us.

What is important to gauge one's happiness is the cost of living of that country.......and our cost of living is among the highest in the world........ crying

(04-12-2022, 02:52 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  That is what you think... Rotfl  Why would I not be happy in country with perpetual peace and prosperity?

A rich country does not mean there are no poor people.

(04-12-2022, 03:53 PM)talky Wrote:  I NEVER BELIEVE THIS SURVEY

Is survey only.
Also how to judge Happiness also question. Is it not dollar and cents
There is no universal value. 

Surprise Bhutan not in top five as few years ago they are highly rank 
May this western Leftist survey. I suppose LGBTQ is important factor 

Only Scythian worry. Big Grin

(04-12-2022, 05:13 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Is survey only.
Also how to judge Happiness also question. Is it not dollar and cents
There is no universal value. 

Surprise Bhutan not in top five as few years ago they are highly rank 
May this western Leftist survey. I suppose LGBTQ is important factor 

Only Scythian worry. Big Grin

The word happiness is very subjective and surveys may not represent one's view.......... Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

the survey from where?

happy due to money ( and for those rich on paper)?

Every year price increase to enrich PAP of course happy lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

All those Singaporeans commited suicide died happily..

Ranked 2nd happiest and 3rd highest suicides

(04-12-2022, 08:54 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..

All those Singaporeans commited suicide died happily..

Ranked 2nd happiest and 3rd highest suicides

How can those who committed suicide die happily.  They must be 'forced' to commit suicide as no alternative.  Before they commit suicide, they must have thought where will they be after death............ crying

(04-12-2022, 02:13 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore ranked 2nd happiest country in Asia 2022 behind Taiwan, Province of China.

[Image: phpX9Onjn.jpg]

Source: https://hugosave.blog/world-happiness-report-2022/

(04-12-2022, 05:13 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  A rich country does not mean there are no poor people.

That is true, even in the USA, there are scores who sleep on the streets, and beg for a living............ crying

Ex President Tony Tan says he will work hard to realise every Singaporeans dream.

(05-12-2022, 12:41 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Ex President Tony Tan says he will work hard to realise every Singaporeans dream.

TS forget SGreans already living many of Asian's dream... Rolleyes