Singapore very own “Tent Village”

https://theindependent.sg/families-that-...erve-pity/
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

Homes near the beach free water,toilets..
Windy no SP bill
Can see stars,moon.
No wonder they like to camp there
Need a permit to camp?

I dont mind leh....but order Grabfood they can come or not?

Taiwan news long time ago got report this.

Actually some is not say they no place to stay
Some owned HDB flat but break the rules , whereas some rent out their HDB flat

beside some really in financial troubles.

Could be a illegal prostitute tent.

(17-07-2022, 07:05 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I dont mind leh....but order Grabfood they can come or not?

Can catch fresh seafood there. Still need to order grab food meh?

Legal or not …. polis sleeping

(17-07-2022, 09:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  Can catch fresh seafood there. Still need to order grab food meh?

Got Banana Cake meh ?

(17-07-2022, 10:24 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Got Banana Cake meh ?

When I go toilet, I'll make it for u. Laughing

(17-07-2022, 10:28 PM)winbig Wrote:  When I go toilet, I'll make it for u. Laughing

u always make for your family like that ah ? your family must be got mouth like you. haha

(17-07-2022, 10:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Legal or not …. polis sleeping

Got Regular check one for what I remember they claim.

There got one so call " Park ranger will do spot check " to ask for the document so call can pitch tent.
Because last time a lot pitch tent and stay for months etc

(17-07-2022, 10:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Got Regular check one for what I remember they claim.

There got one so call " Park ranger will do spot check " to ask for the document so call can pitch tent.
Because last time a lot pitch tent and stay for months etc

So legal …. nothing you can do about it.
My ex colleague always book for weekend with his GF ….. more fun than hotel 81, I guess  nudie

(17-07-2022, 10:48 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  u always make for your family like that ah ? your family must be got mouth like you. haha

U always like to drag others family into a discussion? No wonder u r single but nobody wants.

I stayed in a large tent with my gf and it's not expensive for a weekend

Got fridge, large bed, aircon, and it's at Changi Point

(18-07-2022, 07:30 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I stayed in a large tent with my gf and it's not expensive for a weekend

Got fridge, large bed, aircon, and it's at Changi Point

We know, every 7th month you have staycation in these

[Image: image-asset.jpg]

(18-07-2022, 08:49 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  We know, every 7th month you have staycation in these

[Image: image-asset.jpg]

Didn't you booked the whole stadium for your own family? Better burn for them fast, or they'll be sleeping in the ash bins

New Unesco Culture

for refugees in SG?

How come they never sleep in Changi Airport?
Got nice aircon?

https://youtu.be/rM4ZpJOAY4k

(18-07-2022, 12:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  How come they never sleep in Changi Airport?
Got nice aircon?

Changi Airport,they cannot up tent for privacy 
Lol

(18-07-2022, 12:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Changi Airport,they cannot up tent for privacy 
Lol

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...ars-report

Without sounding racist, I can safely say 75% is from one particular race Big Grin

(17-07-2022, 07:05 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I dont mind leh....but order Grabfood they can come or not?

Just catch from sea and do nasi lemak...

(18-07-2022, 01:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Just catch from sea and do nasi lemak...

And play the guitar and take ganja Big Grin

(18-07-2022, 01:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  And play the guitar and take ganja Big Grin

Clapping Laughing

(18-07-2022, 01:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  And play the guitar and take ganja Big Grin

Relac lah bru …. many coconut tree there to relac

(18-07-2022, 11:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Relac lah bru …. many coconut tree there to relac