Someone literally brought a cow right up to a HDB flat for Hindu housewarming ritual!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...ing-ritual
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

Interesting lol

nowadays can bring coffin up hdb??

(08-05-2023, 10:16 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  nowadays can bring coffin up hdb??

You mean last time is they bring coffin up hdb? Not put downstairs void deck a few days before go out mountain to Mandai Crematorium to burn? Olden days are buried is it ?

where they get the live cow in singapore

(09-05-2023, 02:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  where they  get the live cow in singapore

Possibly borrow from the zoo?

(08-05-2023, 07:34 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...ing-ritual

Like that can meh?  Thinking Mata boh liak meh?

(09-05-2023, 02:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  where they  get the live cow in singapore

(09-05-2023, 02:18 PM)sgh Wrote:  Possibly borrow from the zoo?

Good question lah! Big Grin  Thumbsup

(09-05-2023, 02:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Like that can meh?  Thinking Mata boh liak meh?

In spore everything must have permit so I think this family apply permit and granted liao so you see bring 2 cows instead of 1. Guess good things come in pair?

(09-05-2023, 02:18 PM)sgh Wrote:  Possibly borrow from the zoo?

Borrow?

unlikely

rapist DO NOT BORROW

(09-05-2023, 02:28 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Borrow?

unlikely

rapist DO NOT BORROW

You raped by them before?

(09-05-2023, 02:30 PM)sgh Wrote:  You raped by them before?

i am their shivanium

This?
[Image: ?u=https%3A%2F%2Fmedia.giphy.com%2Fmedia...ipo=images]
Or this?
[Image: anigif_sub-buzz-3064-1501260622-2.gif&f=...ipo=images]