Song Boh! UOB up rate liao…3.9%

[Image: 6-E4-C588-B-92-A5-496-A-A303-70-AA5-EA9-DEFA.jpg]

Thank you for sharing this lobang

Dai geh huat ah

My wife last mth opened an online fixed deposit with UOB to avoid the queue. It took her almost 3weeks just to get it done. So exaggerating. Rotfl

Botak bank is our ppl bank now.
太有佛心了。

(04-11-2022, 05:47 PM)weekdays Wrote:  Currently I already have an existing UOB I-account with UOB and I have internet banking but I don't have an existing fixed deposit account with UOB currently.

Currently my UOB I-account has about $25,000 and I will transfer $30,000 from my POSB bank account into my UOB I-account, making my UOB I-account have a balance of $55,000.

Can I open a $50,000 fixed deposit account totally ONLINE with UOB and get the 3.5% rate for 1 year FD without going to any UOB branch?!

Just give a call to UOB.
Quickly upgrade your status to wealth banking.
The service will be much better…

https://www.uob.com.sg/wealthbanking/index.page

MLM indeed lol....these banks....

They knows will be lesser people take housing loans

so play " mlm " style

(04-11-2022, 06:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  MLM indeed lol....these banks....

They knows will be lesser people take housing loans

so play " mlm " style

UOB is a prudent bank. Big Grin

(04-11-2022, 05:47 PM)weekdays Wrote:  Currently I already have an existing UOB I-account with UOB and I have internet banking but I don't have an existing fixed deposit account with UOB currently.

Currently my UOB I-account has about $25,000 and I will transfer $30,000 from my POSB bank account into my UOB I-account, making my UOB I-account have a balance of $55,000.

Can I open a $50,000 fixed deposit account totally ONLINE with UOB and get the 3.5% rate for 1 year FD without going to any UOB branch?!

Have to go uob open a fixed deposit but go home then place.

U all think fd rates still will go up?

Rich Liao

3.9 is for 1 million? CIMB lower minimum 10k can get.
https://www.cimb.com.sg/en/personal/bank...count.html

(04-11-2022, 06:23 PM)weekdays Wrote:  you are very stupid!

The uob hotline always need to wait very long hence I post the question here is faster!

your have no status!

If you dont call them, you want to queue in the bank waiting for the queue? Rotfl
Who is more stupid?
I already told you quickly upgrade your status. You must know what time to call them.

You try to call DBS. They dont even bother you.

(04-11-2022, 07:07 PM)weekdays Wrote:  you are a crazy stupid mad dog!

you are a beggar dog! you have no status!

you go die now!

Rotfl You are saying yourself.