Staff says he was 'in disbelief' upon receiving termination email as Google

Staff says he was 'in disbelief' upon receiving termination email as Google cuts jobs in Singapore

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3k9KHrH

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

nowaday no more iron rice bowl liao.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

Google and their ahneh Helpdesk support have never been truly helpful or useful, so the layoffs are timely indeed Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

Foreigners kena retrench? Nevermind, lah.

Like what Jac Lau said, he already can earn so much and has 2 condos and 1 bungalow

Can be 24 X 7 days garung guni

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(19-02-2023, 12:22 PM)Ola Wrote:  Foreigners kena retrench?  Nevermind, lah.

Like what Jac Lau said, he already can earn so much and has 2 condos and 1 bungalow

Jac Lau always wants to boost about his finances, especially about his high figures in his CPF accounts................... Big Grin

Welcome to Reality! He failed to know that he is not a PaP Minister riding on Iron Rice Bowl with a clause “Death do us part”.

(19-02-2023, 12:22 PM)Ola Wrote:  Foreigners kena retrench?  Nevermind, lah.

CECA always cry loudly when they are not welcome by landlord or retrench

local just accept it quitely

there are once CECA is not welcome in a room rented adver 

KNN that CECA post it on social media claim racism

16 weeks compensation plus 2 weeks for every year of service...quite generous.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

youtube CEO already resign
maybe she was ask to leave...
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

just remain in self denial lor
just go to work as normal and pretend u still have a job.....lol
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

i think this ah neh staff was the one that shut down my youtube channe
i had 1 yt channel that talk bad abt pap daily
then he shut it down
and anyhow use copyright strike as reason to shut me down

now obi-good....lol

there 2 types of retrenchments

1 want it because ..windfall money...not afriad, bec the skills and experience sure will get something better , example my friend took the windfall and buy brand new hybrid car ..less than 1 weeks working as a manager with competitor and paid higher

or

logs..many years withthe company with limited growth potential..these are usually waiting to be chop ..

so which one are you

(19-02-2023, 07:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  CECA always cry loudly when they are not welcome by landlord or retrench

local just accept it quitely

there are once CECA is not welcome in a room rented adver 

KNN that CECA post it on social media claim racism

Who the fug would rent to a ceca?