Taiwan : Another SHOCK! More SHOCKS!

(09-12-2022, 12:15 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp only know how to bully other chinese….
real trash Rolleyes

Since when buyer don't want to buy is term as bully?? Really 1450 argument...

[+] 4 users Like ArielCasper's post

【頭條開講21完整版】抗中保台變抗中餓台! 台灣人民賺不到錢了? 水產估損失逾60億! 民進黨官員先怪大陸! 碰到兩岸問題就擺爛? 政策繼續吹牛皮!20221209@HeadlinesTalk

昨天禁鱼,今天禁酒,蔡马桶彻底破防了,一群台湾网友在蔡马桶脸书上算:去找民主好朋友帮忙啊

[Image: BIcYOFXl3uwYTMB6cQ0L0KpNK435dm330pouEnhn...e06f-nd-v1]

台媒称大陆再出招!一大早禁台啤、金门高粱,台商爆料:下周禁更多。

这是准备要打台湾了吗?

[Image: bAaTrpO1Ck4YHs62EnNXCT2ysEDT1UGe2oeLcRsz...s808-nd-v1]

昨天台湾最主要的三种水产全部被大陆禁止,台湾水产品团灭。陈吉仲叫嚣:不排除向WTO申诉

WTO:我TM等你这么多年了,你来不来啊?

[Image: XfVlvcnAJVH92SXA9mZv4IrJuUSkLE5NDm1hxMSV...s788-nd-v1]

they can sell them to us

(10-12-2022, 06:59 PM)tankgunner Wrote:  they can sell them to us

For you :  Rotfl

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

Obviously, CCP is taking Taiwan as a punching bag to divert the attention of the PRC people from hating the CCP.

(10-12-2022, 07:04 PM)revealer Wrote:  Obviously,  CCP is taking Taiwan as a punching bag to divert the attention of the PRC people from hating the CCP.

You don't know that Taiwan has banned many exports from Mainland?  Thinking

Now is give face don't want face, so no more give face lor!  Rotfl

It's like If you dun buy things from that Kuailan grocery store, the store owner can complain to mata you bully him wor

(10-12-2022, 07:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You don't know that Taiwan has banned many exports from Mainland?  Thinking

Now is give face don't want face, so no more give face lor!  Rotfl

taiwan also banned china from buying certain chips from tsmc.
[+] 1 user Likes drgn's post

(09-12-2022, 01:06 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  please go suck more used kotex Laughing

Of course, he is Mr Pervert.  

You don't know meh?  

(10-12-2022, 08:11 PM)drgn Wrote:  taiwan also banned china from buying certain chips from tsmc.

So it is tic for tac kind of business........... crying

(10-12-2022, 07:04 PM)revealer Wrote:  Obviously,  CCP is taking Taiwan as a punching bag to divert the attention of the PRC people from hating the CCP.

What? 

You didn't see when Ma Ying Jiu signed free trade with China, English Tsai and DPP staged 太阳花运动 attacking the Taiwan Parliament?   

Why you blame China for taking Taiwan as punching bag. This is what DPP asked for, right?  

China just do according to what DPP wants, right?  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(10-12-2022, 07:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  For you :  Rotfl

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

How can tw sell rotten pineapple to Singapore.........? Angry

(10-12-2022, 08:29 PM)debono Wrote:  How can tw sell rotten pineapple to Singapore.........? Angry

Still selling meh? Where leh?  Thinking

(10-12-2022, 08:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Still selling meh? Where leh?  Thinking

At aunty you see or Lucy

(10-12-2022, 08:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  At aunty you see or Lucy

So many branches leh! Which one leh?  Thinking

中国大陆禁止台湾大量水产进口后,再禁止大量酒水进口,这是反击,是教训,看你独派势力还能坚持多久

221211A【眼泪哭干】【大陆再禁台湾产品,范围扩大中。。。】【寒梅视角】

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/china...341469?amp

(09-12-2022, 10:46 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Since when buyer don't want to buy is term as bully?? Really 1450 argument...

We should sell rubbish to Malaysia and Indonesia, if they don't agree to buy we wage war! They must all sell sand for us to do our reclaiming else it's also war...

Their idiotic politicians didn't foresee these to happen? Nobody has warned them?

(09-12-2022, 05:25 PM)drgn Wrote:  you are not familar with taiwan.

taiwan is not poor.

no export of fish is not a problem.

the problem is fishermen have no income and cause political problem.
The fishermen will have no income, and this may lead to political unrest.  Therefore the tw fishermen and the tw govt. are in a dilemma....... crying

(11-12-2022, 05:07 PM)debono Wrote:  The fishermen will have no income, and this may lead to political unrest.  Therefore the tw fishermen and the tw govt. are in a dilemma....... crying

not in a dilemma

so what the DDP government do is to buy fish from fishermen and give them to soldier and school children.

using tax payer's money to "solve" the problem.

Still not too bad for fishermen, at least they can either rest or find some work to do. The worst are farmers as they still hv to take care of the crops with uncertainty

【頭條開講21完整版】暫停台產品! 蔡政府從上到下無心還無能? "補件"回馬槍掃到自己"有臉喊突襲"? 20221212 @HeadlinesTalk

(11-12-2022, 07:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Still not too bad for fishermen, at least they can either rest or find some work to do. The worst are farmers as they still hv to take care of the crops with uncertainty

All this stems from the fact that China wants to make Taiwan to submit to an annexation to China...... Laughing Gesti-109

(13-12-2022, 11:38 AM)debono Wrote:  All this stems from the fact that China wants to make Taiwan to submit to an annexation to China...... Laughing Gesti-109

Taiwan is a province of China. This is an undeniable fact!

(13-12-2022, 11:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China. This is an undeniable fact!
The DDP dispute this fact.......... Laughing Gesti-109

(13-12-2022, 11:38 AM)debono Wrote:  All this stems from the fact that China wants to make Taiwan to submit to an annexation to China...... Laughing Gesti-109

Aiya if you kuailan dun complain when kena fixed one