Taiwan movie stars express support for unification

賴清德氣暈 台灣眾明星站隊表態支持中國統一 老戲骨李立群這次態度過關 侯佩岑歐陽娜娜等獲大陸網友稱讚

解放軍圍台軍演只是開胃菜?六大越海殺器懲戒台獨|【全球大視野】精華版 @Global_Vision

They got no choice. Their big market is in china Laughing

THE OLD CHICKEN DITCHED BY JAYCHOU ISH WUMAO WHORE? HER OPINION MUST MEAN A ROT  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

The Taiwanese has been dreaming about unification. But it is not the right time.

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

Aiyah, if they really think so, would have cut their Taiwan IC and migrated over to AT land liao.

They only say say because their ricebowl ish depend on ATs nia. Only those daft and gullible little pink would believe them dip dip nia.

Many say they are not 中国人,but aso many say they are 中国人

In sg got one 笑狼 always tell peeper he's not 中国人。

(24-05-2024, 12:02 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  They got no choice.  Their big market is in china Laughing

Their roots are in Mainland China also.

(24-05-2024, 12:52 PM)revealer Wrote:  The Taiwanese has been dreaming about unification.  But it is not the right time.

You have the authority to decide on the right timing?  Scream

(24-05-2024, 01:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  In sg got one 笑狼 always tell peeper he's not 中国人。

OYK scum. Clapping

(24-05-2024, 01:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  In sg got one 笑狼 always tell peeper he's not 中国人。

他说他是 han 人, 可能是 干 人吧。  

holanggan 的。

(24-05-2024, 12:02 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  They got no choice.  Their big market is in china Laughing

I think the same for all Taiwan farmers, businesses and tourist firms.   

They all can enjoy a big market.   

I'm a Singaporean lah! Big Grin

(24-05-2024, 03:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm a Singaporean lah! Big Grin

Nobody insersted lah

If a lao ahgua going around shouting he's not a woman, you insersted meh?

Cannot support unification... cannot... Tongue

Can only support 台毒... 台毒.... Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

anti-china ibs, remember to boycott Mayday

Unification? Now? I dont think that its a perfect time for that

Sure gotch peepur notch happy about this... Tongue

Agree, thus is not the right time for unification. Should have done it long ago. The older generation of Taiwanese still remember their roots. The newer generation, being brainwashed by the present party,every now and then shout 台毒.

Clap for 台毒! Tongue

I hope Taiwan keep their shiny whichever path they choose.a