Taiwan tan sie liao

https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/4307270

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2021...r-analysis

When Malaysia return to Singapore?

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/taiw...021-10-07/

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/global-conflic...49219.html

3 days can settle? Thinking

(07-10-2021, 07:02 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  3 days can settle? Thinking

Wah lau you see Taiwan up
1 day kau tim

(06-10-2021, 02:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  When Malaysia return to Singapore?

It should be when Singapore return to Malaysia....

(07-10-2021, 07:12 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Wah lau you see Taiwan up
1 day kau tim

1st day give warning, to take cover or run road.
2nd day Attack.
3rd day United

(08-10-2021, 06:21 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  1st day give warning, to take cover or run road.
2nd day Attack.
3rd day United

Well said

Report just in that American are currently training the Taiwanese for the past 1 year in tactical fight should China invade Taiwan..

American administration is denying when questioned by the American’s media.

I believe/suspect TW quietly developing Nuclear deterant

even a hermit kingdom like NK can go there...Taiwan sure have these trump card

minuteman situation

if you are small and being threathen to be invaded ... trust me you want nuclear weapon

kill me ..usre i will strike 100 cities in return if I am invaded

no wori we already told just brinkmanship with blackouts and takeouts

https://youtu.be/xu1XeBanhio

China shd have despatched stealth soldiers in civilian clothes knowing dat angmos r there..n captire these kaypoh angmos as evidences for invasion.
Or if their spies knew veg has nuckear devices, good excuse to capture traitor veg n gang

If it's putin, veg early early back to motherland.

(08-10-2021, 11:17 AM)Yin yang Wrote:  If it's putin, veg early early back to motherland.

Well done

Intel says Joe no money to play in the AUKUS Afghan litium  china batt. in which Australia is just a stock on the NY stock  xchange sold to UN in 1975
https://youtu.be/e9fwMOwCTww?list=RDMMe9fwMOwCTww

(07-10-2021, 07:13 PM)debono Wrote:  It should be when Singapore return to Malaysia....

Should be SG return to China.. Big Grin

Malaysia too small...

The Game is at its Epic with Blackouts and Takeouts.
https://youtu.be/aPN_J45YUGQ?list=RDe9fwMOwCTww

(08-10-2021, 12:52 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Should be SG return to China.. Big Grin

Malaysia too small...

Unlike Taiwan, Singapore was never a part of China....

(08-10-2021, 03:55 PM)debono Wrote:  Unlike Taiwan, Singapore was never a part of China....

Already part of the US which includ Canada Australia NZ... not privy to know in the Blackouts and Takeouts.

We past 2008 many many moons ago.
It is just pay to play when stuck.

(08-10-2021, 03:55 PM)debono Wrote:  Unlike Taiwan, Singapore was never a part of China....

Unlike Taiwan, SG is an Independent country with UN membership seat.

Should one day her people decided to merge within a bigger country. Definitely the choice will be a super power nation..
In which can provide security and economical benefits. 

There is no reason and purpose at all to merge with Malaysia right?

Blackouts and Takeouts
Facebook taken out 2nd time.
Spaceforce for starlink

While those chinese pilots are flying the J16s into Taiwan
Americans are training the Taiwanese and 50% of China is under water
Dat's wat going on.

(09-10-2021, 08:48 AM)singlon Wrote:  Blackouts and Takeouts
Facebook taken out 2nd time.
Spaceforce for starlink

While those chinese pilots are flying the J16s into Taiwan
Americans are training the Taiwanese and 50% of China is under water
Dat's wat going on.

That why China want Taiwan dry land lmao

China hungry for dry land like Taiwan lmao

(09-10-2021, 02:17 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  China hungry for dry land like Taiwan lmao

Those flying into Taiwan not under Xi directives.
we waiting for this:

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-09-at-05-54-02-Post-R...VID-ca.png]

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/10/09/china-pr...aiwan.html

(09-10-2021, 08:21 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Unlike Taiwan, SG is an Independent country with UN membership seat.

Should one day her people decided to merge within a bigger country. Definitely the choice will be a super power nation..

Who knows.
One DAY, Singapore becomes capital of Malaysia.

[Image: 978497-FC-209-D-4-C92-88-BE-88-E71-E658-C40.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

(09-10-2021, 08:21 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Unlike Taiwan, SG is an Independent country with UN membership seat.

I concur with your statement. There is no real purpose and urgent need for Singapore to merge with Malaysia.  We can live on our own, only benefit is that Malaysia has a large land mass, which we can utilize for our economic growth....