Tan Kin Lian applies for eligibility certificate for 2023 Presidential Election

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...23-3665716

Ok we all vote for TKL!!! Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(31-07-2023, 09:54 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Ok we all vote for TKL!!! Lol

if George qualifies, he likely will not join the election.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

TKL has been more consistently critical validating the govt lah. The other 3 are pro govt lah. Lol

But just 4 ex PAP in a showdown. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(31-07-2023, 09:58 AM)Sticw Wrote:  TKL has been more consistently critical validating the govt lah. The other 3 are pro govt lah. Lol

if he joins when George is in, split votes will result and tharman will win like tony tan.
TKL is not stupid, he does not want tharman or Ng to win because of spilt votes.

if he will only join,when George is disqualified.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(31-07-2023, 09:33 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...23-3665716

Well done, TKL.

And TCB should, instead of forming PSP to throw tantrums, and sulk.

If there is anything I respect about Dr Chee, it's that he never gave up.  

Having said that, if the 39% say that Song is planted because he worked for GIC, then how about TKL?  He worked for Income right?  Oh wait a minute, he had spoken out against the government at Hong Lim Park before, so he can be trusted....

My point is...do not jump to conclusion about Song just because he worked for GIC.

(31-07-2023, 09:58 AM)Sticw Wrote:  TKL has been more consistently critical validating the govt lah. The other 3 are pro govt lah. Lol

There's a big difference...

If you know TKL's history since he was downgraded in NTUC Insurance, you know he has a BIG AXE to grind with PAP

The other 3 do not have this edge..

(31-07-2023, 10:03 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Well done, TKL.

And TCB should, instead of forming PSP to throw tantrums, and sulk.

If there is anything I respect about Dr Chee, it's that he never gave up.  

Having said that, if the 39% say that Song is planted because he worked for GIC, then how about TKL?  He worked for Income right?  Oh wait a minute, he had spoken out against the government at Hong Lim Park before, so he can be trusted....

My point is...do not jump to conclusion about Song just because he worked for GIC.

Some do look at things superficially, but most know that Cok Song can never go against the PAP govt, because he is INDEBTED, HEAVILY INDEBTED INDEED!

(31-07-2023, 10:05 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Some do look at things superficially, but most know that Cok Song can never go against the PAP govt, because he is INDEBTED, HEAVILY INDEBTED INDEED!
U Retard always spew nonsenses!

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(31-07-2023, 11:10 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U Retard always spew nonsenses!
You mean you disagree is it?

That Cok Song will win is it?

You support this Cok Song is it?

Farking Papulist!

(31-07-2023, 11:12 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You mean you disagree is it?

That Cok Song will win is it?

You support this Cok Song is it?

Farking Papulist!
Nobody knows who will win u retard!

do not write him off this time. he has good chance to come in before nks that bootlicker!
[+] 1 user Likes A2Z's post

(31-07-2023, 11:22 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Nobody knows who will win u retard!

Only you dun know, EVERYONE knows!

See my signature..lol

(31-07-2023, 10:03 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  There's a big difference...

If you know TKL's history since he was downgraded in NTUC Insurance, you know he has a BIG AXE to grind with PAP

The other 3 do not have this edge..

simply put it : TKL want to take revenge and not becos he want to serve sinkies.

(31-07-2023, 11:40 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  simply put it : TKL want to take revenge and not becos he want to serve sinkies.

You think anyone of them want to serve Sinkies, is it?

Don't be naive, can or not?

(31-07-2023, 10:05 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Some do look at things superficially, but most know that Cok Song can never go against the PAP govt, because he is INDEBTED, HEAVILY INDEBTED INDEED!

Most know?

You did a survey and asked voter Rolleyes

(31-07-2023, 05:11 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Most know?

You did a survey and asked voter Rolleyes
Most know lah..He's from GIC right?

as an actuarist he can help us know whether there r excess deaths
he is most likely a mole