Temperatures dropped to a chilly 21.6°C in S'pore on Mar. 4. More showers

🌨 Temperatures dropped to a chilly 21.6°C in S'pore on Mar. 4. More showers are expected for the rest of the weekend.

➡️ http://bit.ly/3KVXJ7h

Follow us on @mothershipsg

v comfortable weather
hope it is all yr round like this mild autumn
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

Need to eat something hot for this type of weather

(04-03-2023, 07:36 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  🌨 Temperatures dropped to a chilly 21.6°C in S'pore on Mar. 4. More showers are expected for the rest of the weekend.

➡️ http://bit.ly/3KVXJ7h

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Thank you for sharing the news article
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Shiok Sia this type of weather
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

Cold weather nice
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

this kind of weather no mosquito

any one realized a not
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

haarpTurkiye in operation
u think reali ar climate change How dare you?
lucky liao not yet lead to blow
OYK now wants to improve ur health after tioToxed

(04-03-2023, 07:50 PM)singlon Wrote:  haarpTurkiye in operation
u think reali ar climate change How dare you?

global warming is extreme cold and extreme  hot

it is not hot hot hot all the time

[Image: happy-wet.gif]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-04-at-20-08-35-Jim-Crenshaw.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-04-at-20-08-06-Jim-Crenshaw.png]

Song dah

those homeless one jin cham

(04-03-2023, 07:49 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  this kind of weather no mosquito any one realized a not

Be'coz you don't get BO easily during cooler weather lah. Big Grin

this last the water is seawater
tok some more u get ponding everyday

(04-03-2023, 08:40 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Be'coz you don't get BO easily during cooler weather lah. Big Grin

But there are some reluctance to take a shower............. Big Grin

Eat hotpot and make love is the best activities to do during this period!

(04-03-2023, 08:44 PM)debono Wrote:  But there are some reluctance to take a shower............. Big Grin

How you know ? Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 08:44 PM)debono Wrote:  But there are some reluctance to take a shower............. Big Grin

What is shower? Big Grin

wat r
it means the BO remains
singlion does dat often LAZY to bath
the towel does the cleaning everywhere Balls armpits etc

(04-03-2023, 07:49 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  this kind of weather no mosquito

any one realized a not

mosquito also scared of cold cannot stay still and suck blood haha

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
[Image: Sean-Lee-winter-singapore4.jpg]
[Image: 46831233_10156903927572090_7100975705147572224_o.jpg]
[Image: merlion-penguins.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

These few days very very cold ❄️ My anthritis finger super painful 风湿病

heng ar 

i lick myself clean clean

the BO remains
it needs soap
the pores oils have to dissolve out
just like when u chonTUed ur body u need a different kind of soap
on a relative chonTU reduction called relative less TUed.
u think easy cleaning ur Blood.

(04-03-2023, 09:44 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  [Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
[Image: Sean-Lee-winter-singapore4.jpg]
[Image: 46831233_10156903927572090_7100975705147572224_o.jpg]
[Image: merlion-penguins.jpg]

Nice attempt but last picture merlion spill water quite fake  Rotfl

(04-03-2023, 09:48 PM)sgh Wrote:  These few days very very cold ❄️ My anthritis finger super painful 风湿病

U can shaft your fingers into Cityhantam or Notdumb arsehole....they need it and u can warm them too.

Burkingham palace empty noone stays
How dare U
ALL OUT OF BUSINESS
no money there.
now more dangerous earthQuakes
heard whitehouse also
like cornered animals
beri dangerous
u think u can get on one hand on the other.
No beri cold water rises from the seas
and direct towards their enemies

So Spore is having 4 seasons from now on.

dangerous to play Russian roulette
we remember Russia got woodpecker

[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-04-at-23-57-25-Projec...-Watch.png]