11. They pay FTs well while suppressing our wages
So that we work harder like cows

12. They anyhow issue Citizenship
So that citizen boys do NS as a privilege to protect Foreigners

13. They build 5 Airport Terminals
So that we can take a bus there to enjoy aircon

14. They increase our Medishield Premiums in 2020
So that we have World Class Medical System like UK

HAHAHAHAHA

PAP is in power so we can VTO!!!

Song Boh!
This is what you voted for.
To squeeze you dry. Rotfl
This lousy garment will soon be replaced by other team with a real heart in ppl.

(25-05-2022, 09:53 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  [Image: ?hash=d3347dea2a92e1c072d9b8decfbcf704]

https://shrtco.de/6xYG3g

Thank You lah!

For Chinese, we dont thank ppl who help us alot. It actually shows how insincere you are.
大恩不必言谢。I dont think many ppl know this wisdom.

15. They sign CECA to make citizens jobless
So that we can enjoy higher GST rates

16. They import F Tr to demean our education and relevant skills
So that SG becomes "Unrest"

17. They overpay Mayors for underwork
So that citizens are underpaid and overwork

(25-05-2022, 09:53 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  [Image: ?hash=d3347dea2a92e1c072d9b8decfbcf704]

https://shrtco.de/6xYG3g

No wonder my mom, dad, brother, sister always tell me whatever the government does is for the good of the citizens. After reading your post I finally understand a little bit lah.

Yes, right! So many brilliant talkers here n outside got so many ideas n yet when come to erection, all shy away from getting erected to enjoy millions! Shiok, isnt it to b in the limelight for others to curse swear.
All very clever twister tcss.

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

5354. Same tune...

Every morning when I use my cdc vouchers, I say a big thank you to PAP.

everyday you use? you got a lot of vouchers to use huh?
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

18. The tighten Work Permit
to kill local SMEs ie hawkers

19. Buy fish if cannot afford chicken
so that our Muslim friends eat mutton

PM gave you LW so that he can warm the seat for his son.

The voters deserve the govt they voted for. Don't blame the govt or PAP lah. Change PAP to WP or whatever P still the same given the absolute power and mandate.

The fault lies in voters lah.

PAP is forever OUT- of- touch

(23-06-2022, 06:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  天价咖啡店附近没小贩中心 居民担心伙食负担加重

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore...23-1285675

Is the voters who have the right to choose who so don’t blame anyone. Good to hear that current gov are well supported.

(26-05-2022, 01:48 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Every morning when I use my cdc vouchers, I say a big thank you to PAP.

most of us never study psychology
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

(23-06-2022, 12:16 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Is the voters who have the right to choose who so don’t blame anyone. Good to hear that current gov are well supported.

It is not about blaming BUT RESPONSIBILITY

can you tell this thin line of difference? 

I am not as dumb and gullible as those 61%

https://www.bangkokpost.com/world/233369...er-emerges