Thanks to 70%. MRT fare increased 7%
18-09-2023, 06:20 PM
https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=692041372949615&set=a.633665975453822
18-09-2023, 06:32 PM
70.1% pls ask our newly minted very accomplished president fot help
18-09-2023, 06:44 PM
Good wat....bus not made in china..safer.
18-09-2023, 08:29 PM
Must be that Malaysian Dog and SG Traitor
who voted for more increase to suck PAP's smelly toes
That coward not proudly saying he will pay 20% GST nor 20% more for transport?
No wonder god punish his dimwit son and his grandson
who voted for more increase to suck PAP's smelly toes
That coward not proudly saying he will pay 20% GST nor 20% more for transport?
No wonder god punish his dimwit son and his grandson
18-09-2023, 08:32 PM
70% morons sucking cucumber while 30% just watching
18-09-2023, 08:34 PM
Must thank the old hag pdf lksmlj who stays at geylang duno which lorong
18-09-2023, 10:05 PM
Song Boh! 
Obeegood.
COE 200k is their next target…
Act blur live longer.

Obeegood.
COE 200k is their next target…
Act blur live longer.
18-09-2023, 10:07 PM
(18-09-2023, 08:32 PM)Scythian Wrote: .
人笨是没药医的。
18-09-2023, 10:16 PM
你讲什么烂鸟话那个蠢蛋咯
18-09-2023, 10:17 PM
jialat liao. more have to work longer and children have to follow the foot step of their parent. forever paid to pap.
18-09-2023, 11:41 PM
Sinkiepoor is truly finished
18-09-2023, 11:48 PM
ought to be thankful to the 70% for aplenty of things
most importantly hope the 70% do not live long
19-09-2023, 12:04 AM
19-09-2023, 12:42 AM
19-09-2023, 12:44 AM
19-09-2023, 01:03 PM
Mrt bus Fares Increase how many times liao
19-09-2023, 02:24 PM
Means Oil price will hit USD 100
19-09-2023, 06:34 PM
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-3742041
Those stupid Jurong residents who receive the Huat Cai pineapple should be the most happy now. Give one pineapple take back entire fruit basket from your fridge.
19-09-2023, 07:02 PM
To improve the wages and benefits of the transport worker.
We need to increase the cost of transport in order to retain good workers.
I think this is a good move.
We have GST increasing 1% next year and this will ensure the government having more revenue to redistribute back to the lower income.
Well done! everything is in control, Majulah Singapura!
We need to increase the cost of transport in order to retain good workers.
I think this is a good move.
We have GST increasing 1% next year and this will ensure the government having more revenue to redistribute back to the lower income.
Well done! everything is in control, Majulah Singapura!
19-09-2023, 09:25 PM
19-09-2023, 10:11 PM
(19-09-2023, 09:25 PM)Sline Wrote: Postage increase by 0.20.
Oil price increase.
Food price increase.
Housing cost increase.
Post Covid has taken our cost to new level.
Everything increase is just the easiest and laziest way to earn back what was lost during pandemic.

20-09-2023, 12:45 AM
Chilli crab already $900.
Japanese tourists complain, not singkies.
20-09-2023, 12:53 AM
Congra.. all kpkb, say want to vote TKL.. but go voting become coward vote botak..
all no ball... scare they know who u vote for..
now very good, all your pocket and wallet will be botak too,,, kong si fatt choy... pineapple good for u,, huat huat..
merry xmas,
all no ball... scare they know who u vote for..
now very good, all your pocket and wallet will be botak too,,, kong si fatt choy... pineapple good for u,, huat huat..
merry xmas,
20-09-2023, 07:48 AM
I find that those silly 70 percent complain lesser than those opposition.
20-09-2023, 01:00 PM
(18-09-2023, 06:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Good wat....bus not made in china..safer.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...ind-by-lta
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/30ZYGV8MGZoAAAAM...aymond.gif
20-09-2023, 01:33 PM
Tax payer money from public coffer to purchase those 400 ev/buses by LTA for which transport conglomerate to operate?