The 17-year-old who got into an altercation with the Sengkang coffee shop

(26-04-2022, 07:24 PM)talky Wrote:  talk is v v easy
hawkers 
hv to race against time to sell as many as possible during the golden period of lunch n dinnerit is not smart for him wasting time to locate the parents ncomplain,what he will get?
already he is for sure lose some income during the unpleasant incident

"cheekopekman Wrote:  

hv to race against time to sell as many as possible during the ers are very busy making money no time to entertain his parents lah! Want eat don't period of lunch n dinner."

I didn't write that don't put words in my mouth hor!

(27-04-2022, 07:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  "cheekopekman Wrote:  

hv to race against time to sell as many as possible during the ers are very busy making money no time to entertain his parents lah! Want eat don't period of lunch n dinner."

I didn't write that don't put words in my mouth hor!
"Hawkers are very busy making money no time to entertain his parents lah! Want eat don't want get lost lah!"

This was what I wrote originally lah!

(26-04-2022, 04:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  The boy did not just flipped the tray...
He flipped the tray that has a bowl on it

I watched the video again

And yes, it seems that there is some liquid splashed at the hawker 

when the tray flipped at him

What a badly brought up teen, not a kid! 

from bad parents

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 
[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

(27-04-2022, 09:49 AM)Ola Wrote:  I watched the video again

And yes, it seems that there is some liquid splashed at the hawker 

when the tray flipped at him

What a badly brought up teen, not a kid! 

from bad parents

When you watch the part after the boy throw the tray at the stall uncle
When the uncle came out with the ladle
The boy was still very defiant 
He point a figure at the stall uncle, then the figure towards his own face
As if to say, “you dare to beat me? You know who I am or not.?..”
Whatever he said must have provoked the stall uncle to go on to hit him

Heard from my cousin who lives in Sengkang, the boy is from an ITE
And gangster looking chow ah beng type

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

(27-04-2022, 10:35 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Heard from my cousin who lives in Sengkang, the boy is from an ITE

ITE, it's really the end. 

Bad character values.

Must ask PAP  to confirm -

[Image: VB-every-school-is-a-good-school.png]

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(27-04-2022, 10:35 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  When you watch the part after the boy throw the tray at the stall uncle
When the uncle came out with the ladle
The boy was still very defiant 
He point a figure at the stall uncle, then the figure towards his own face
As if to say, “you dare to beat me? You know who I am or not.?..”
Whatever he said must have provoked the stall uncle to go on to hit him

Heard from my cousin who lives in Sengkang, the boy is from an ITE

Nowadays young people all like that one boh tua boh suay no big no small one lah!

see whether he can live till 30 or not. if not high chance he will get himself killed in future when he still behave in this way in other country. if sg, at least still not so bad.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

(27-04-2022, 07:52 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  "Hawkers are very busy making money no time to entertain his parents lah! Want eat don't want get lost lah!"

This was what I wrote originally lah!

sorry type w/o looking at the screen look at keyboard onlr
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

who are the uncle n an auntie  arguing w the hawker,the teenager parents ?
[+] 2 users Like talky's post