The number of Covid-19 infections in Singapore has climbed to the highest this year.

MOH said the spike in cases could be due to waning immunity, increased travelling and community interactions. It urged the public to keep vaccinations up to date. 

https://str.sg/ifR3

37 deaths last month.
Time to sack oyk.
[+] 3 users Like Alice Alicia's post

No more strict control of course will spread faster
Since many people don’t like to wear mask and cough freely into the air

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

me tio liao.

Sicked.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(09-12-2023, 08:26 AM)Blin Wrote:  Sicked.

Got fever and sore throat?
Heard the new virus is red eyes ?

(09-12-2023, 07:31 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  37 deaths last month.
Time to sack oyk.

https://twc2.org.sg/2021/08/31/800-death...-normally/

Maybe no need to overreact yet, as influenza seems be more deadily.

Unless you buy in the yearly vaccine story

me just covid. better mask up by law. but our gov quiet no sound. let people die. shit
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

(09-12-2023, 09:44 AM)jus4lucky Wrote:  me just covid. better mask up by law. but our gov quiet no sound. let people die. shit

😱 😱

Before this wave, we already had the top-of-the-world feeling of excess deaths.

(09-12-2023, 09:27 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  https://twc2.org.sg/2021/08/31/800-death...-normally/

Maybe no need to overreact yet, as influenza seems be more deadily.

Unless you buy in the yearly vaccine story
Do not be too complacent. Mask up!

(09-12-2023, 07:27 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  The number of Covid-19 infections in Singapore has climbed to the highest this year.

MOH said the spike in cases could be due to waning immunity, increased travelling and community interactions. It urged the public to keep vaccinations up to date. 

https://str.sg/ifR3

When lockdown leh? Thinking

(09-12-2023, 10:07 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When lockdown leh? Thinking

U can lock down yourself mah.

(09-12-2023, 10:06 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Do not be too complacent. Mask up!

sure can try these which prevent influenza too. 
https://shopee.sg/Xlear-Xylitol-Saline-N...3c8e11fbe7&xptdk=b61ed64b-22fb-4913-b888-783c8e11fbe7

https://shopee.sg/Pirdal-Nasal-Spray-15m...6b8b4d74ee&xptdk=0f8936de-41d4-44d9-9f1c-856b8b4d74ee

or wash nose with salt water 
www.nature.com/articles/d44151-021-00079-x
Hydrated salt could block the growth of SARS-CoV-2 - Nature
8 Dec 2021 ... The infected cells were then exposed to a non-toxic concentration of the salt. The salt exposure stopped the virus replicating. Molecular ...

pap dont want ppl mask up yet want more tourist here. jialat.

As a responsible world's community member.

International travellers should be informed not to visit Singapore for the time being until Covid19 situation improves.

(09-12-2023, 10:33 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .  

International travellers should be informed not to visit Singapore for the time being until Covid19 situation improves.

And you should be banned for posting rubbish on this site.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

International travellers must be warned of high insurance coverage for hospital services and daily living expenses in the world's most expensive city.

Normal visitors should avoid coming here.

(09-12-2023, 10:36 AM)surfer Wrote:  And you should be banned for posting rubbish on this site.

This is normal market practices for countries to warn international travellers to take precautions.

Nothing more nothing less

i see more pple wearing mask again

(09-12-2023, 10:33 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .  

I feel you too envy Sg Big Grin

(09-12-2023, 07:31 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  37 deaths last month.
Time to sack oyk.

Looks Like NO End To COVID Infection & Case Getting V Bad ! Share w BRO N others🙏
看起來新冠病毒感染沒有盡頭,而且病例越來越嚴重!  與他人分享🙏

(09-12-2023, 12:26 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Looks Like NO End To COVID Infection & Case Getting V Bad ! Share w BRO N others🙏
看起來新冠病毒感染沒有盡頭,而且病例越來越嚴重!  與他人分享🙏

[Image: Screenshot-20231209-123054-Gallery.jpg]

(09-12-2023, 10:57 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  i see more pple wearing mask again

A packet of four
Please do not open straight away

Wearing Face mask is counter productive..

This may solve our ageing population problem !

[Image: IMG-7429.png]

(09-12-2023, 10:36 AM)surfer Wrote:  And you should be banned for posting rubbish on this site.

Make courtesy our way of Life

You have no hope liao You have pakED received GQD particle. Voyage of the Clathrin Graphene Quantum Dots from injection to neuron.
They have tricked You. mRNA. Synthetic RNA requires lipids in order to travel through the body and into cells.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-09-18-56-57.png]

At the time of injection they combine two vials. The PEGylated Graphene Oxide (lipid nanoparticles) in one vial combined with the second vial containing mRNA (genetic material). When combined, they become known as Graphene Quantum Dots. Your “hydrogel”. There is only a 6 hour window to get this combined poison into someone’s arm.

After injection, the GQD enters circulation infecting the immune system first and activates the bodies immune response. The nerve cells of the body then become infected with the GQD.

te double coiled snakes You must know and have seen it somewhere
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-09-at-19-15-29-The-nu...to-the.png]

the worst will happen only after Jan 2024 when chinese flood here on w/visa required