The truth behind Shein's low prices.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/fashi...brand.html
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

Simple fact : Angmoh companies cannot compete with Shein.

Now trying dirty tactics to hit Shein!

Registered in Singapore. tycoon owner Chris Xu now based here or what?

(19-02-2023, 09:40 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Registered in Singapore. tycoon owner Chris Xu now based here or what?

You are not happy?

Go and complain lor!  Rotfl

In case you are not aware, this company is probably more solid :

https://www.cnn.com/2023/02/16/tech/temu...index.html

(19-02-2023, 09:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Simple fact : Angmoh companies cannot compete with Shein.

Now trying dirty tactics to hit Shein!

what dirty tactics? all unethical companies are reported by ang mo media, including amazon.

(19-02-2023, 09:43 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  what dirty tactics? all unethical companies are reported by ang mo media, including amazon.

Xinjiang genocide, forced labour, concentration camps, organ harvesting, etc also reported by Angmoh media!  Rotfl

(19-02-2023, 09:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Xinjiang genocide, forced labour, concentration camps, organ harvesting, etc also reported by Angmoh media!  Rotfl

The problem is how much of it is true, we need a person who is not bias to go see for themselves and report to the world............ Big Grin

(19-02-2023, 09:49 PM)debono Wrote:  The problem is how much of it is true, we need a person who is not bias to go see for themselves and report to the world............ Big Grin

Do you ever  wonder why almost ALL Muslim countries don't side with the claims on Xinjiang genocide, etc.?

(19-02-2023, 09:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are not happy?

Go and complain lor!  Rotfl

In case you are not aware, this company is probably more solid :

https://www.cnn.com/2023/02/16/tech/temu...index.html
i oways sarpot cheap and good pdts n services  like shopee. dis wan i dun patronise but it doesn't  look lasting. hope they dun tarnish our country rep.

(19-02-2023, 09:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Do you ever  wonder why almost ALL Muslim countries don't side with the claims on Xinjiang genocide, etc.?

That is why I advocate that a unbiased person make a visit to Xinjiang and give his report...................is that not a fair statement............? Big Grin

(19-02-2023, 09:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Xinjiang genocide, forced labour, concentration camps, organ harvesting, etc also reported by Angmoh media!  Rotfl

Dis wan fake but mahathir and thai princess deaths are real.  Rolleyes

(19-02-2023, 09:54 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Dis wan fake but mahathir and thai princess deaths are real.  Rolleyes

At this juncture, Angmoh politicians and their media are only interested in smearing China and anything and everything Chinese.

Mahathir and Thai princess are not in theri radar!   nudie

(19-02-2023, 09:54 PM)debono Wrote:  That is why I advocate that a unbiased person make a visit to Xinjiang and give his report...................is that not a fair statement............? Big Grin

You are a "dropout" in such info!  nudie

No wonder...they employed china child farmers as labour

(19-02-2023, 10:30 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  No wonder...they employed china child farmers as labour

No lah!

They force babies to be farm labour!  Rotfl