This AngMo said China not Prepared 4 covid

“以后再封我们再也不闹了”

[Image: pomXkPkF2JX06408UVi9q8iXwJf3nzi21ZVtt96U...e724-nd-v1]

[Image: 3HOOLsO97jzgp-EPIuiMyVId7FolZ-cyCfHPJJqk...e95f-nd-v1]

(10-12-2022, 06:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  AMTK desperately trying to sell their leftover Covid vaccines and medication lah! 

There are good ones too, honest to disclose the negatives of mrna covid vaccines.
Their msm in most cases sell their govt policies though claim to be neutral.

Insurance actuarial science reports excess deaths

(10-12-2022, 04:49 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  “vaccination of elderly not well performed and the vaccine not effective vaccine,”.

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/12/01/china-co...derly.html

Hor hor… he later tio labeled CIA lover, Taiwan lover, etc, he don’t blame us hor!

Look at this idiot brainless sour grapes teaserteam - continuously pestered whined cried questioning why China never open as covid swept through most countries resulting in millions of death (look at his arsehole US - more than 1 million death) and hundred of thosands suffering from long covid symptoms ( again his idol arsehole US again)... but when China opens up - teaserteam the indecisive arsehole now started to bitch about China not ready to open up becaue of covid and blah blah blah .... typical sour grapes childish monkey!
[+] 3 users Like sporeguy's post

(10-12-2022, 08:39 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Look at these idiot brainless sour grapes teaserteam - continuously pestered whined cried questioning why China never open as  covid swept through most countries resulting in millions of death (look at his arsehole US - more than 1 million death) and hundred of thosands suffering from long covid symptoms ( again his idol arsehole US again)... but when China opens up - teaserteam the indecisive arsehole now started to bitch about China not ready to open up becaue of covid and blah blah blah .... typical sour grapes childish monkey!

不要自由,只要习大大!

(10-12-2022, 08:48 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  不要自由, 只要习大大!
Oops ... sorry forget to add:

teaserteam = lunatic psycho compulsive China-stalker! Teaserteam should be 不要自由!  Clapping

(10-12-2022, 04:49 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  “vaccination of elderly not well performed and the vaccine not effective vaccine,”.

You believe AngMo meh?  Thinking

(10-12-2022, 05:34 PM)Fleet destroyer Wrote:  [Image: AD4279-C9-70-C4-4-AE9-8398-957-AD042-C956.jpg]

Amdk stooge's daddies lau kau kui gor LOL

https://media.tenor.com/Hhk6RA_cuqkAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/mR9b2EYnAQYAAAAM...-point.gif

(10-12-2022, 08:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You believe AngMo meh?  Thinking

A lot of China people who migrated to US did.  Sad

teaserteam loves to suck Angmoh cok mah!  Laughing

Got freedom to 吸大大,或者吸大嘛

https://t.me/goodyfeedsg/8609

[Image: 38-EB58-E2-0267-4-A9-A-996-F-D63-B0-F01445-D.jpg]

Amdk stooge’s your daddies shameful hor
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

[Image: Screenshot-20221211-101536-Chrome.jpg]

Assmarycuns and their running dogs are still doing very well

(10-12-2022, 04:52 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  So wasted 3 years and back to square 1?

XJP govt too obnoxious epic failure.  Now millions Chinese people suffer economic, wellbeing and freedom setback instead of progress....fcuk

(11-12-2022, 10:27 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  XJP govt too obnoxious epic failure.  Now millions Chinese people suffer economic, wellbeing and freedom setback instead of progress....fcuk

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/31KOP44m5gg

(11-12-2022, 10:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/shorts/31KOP44m5gg

🤣Joker villagers.....

But China would have been in much better world standing respected and richer and tighter relations with friendly countries if not for XJP lah

As long as you never follow their ways then you not up to par or ready lor. Never use mRNA means you not effective.

When everywhere open up and still with lots of cases, pap govt can tell us not to be anti foreigners and accept Indians entering (when India was going all high with cases and deaths). When China doesn't open up, everyone has something to say about China. When China is looking at easing and opening up the western cocks got so much to comment. Even the plp health minister ong can comment that he worry about increasing cases with China opening up soon.

How come never worry about increasing case from India when they were traveling to Sg while they hit all time high in cases and death? But now China having low cases and death is worrying?

Lol If everyone who lies and get their way to riches be punished by a cut on their tongue. I think there will be lots of people turning dumb overnight...

(10-12-2022, 05:05 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Indeed. Americunts created the virus. That why they have the effective vaccine!

That is a very serious accusation............it had not been proven as yet........ Angry

(11-12-2022, 03:37 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  🤣Joker villagers.....

But China would have been in much better world standing respected and richer and tighter relations with friendly countries if not for XJP lah

If not XJP the villagers they still eats grass hor LOL

(11-12-2022, 03:46 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  If not XJP the villagers they still eats grass hor LOL

My take is that during the rule of Teng Siow Ping, the people enjoy better freedom and good economy........ Clapping Laughing

(11-12-2022, 03:51 PM)debono Wrote:  My take is that during the rule of Teng Siow Ping, the people enjoy better freedom and good economy........ Clapping Laughing

My take is force labor hor and 800 millions in poor slums LOL

(11-12-2022, 03:46 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  If not XJP the villagers they still eats grass hor LOL

Some people here thinks that ruling a country with 1.4 billion population is like playing masak.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(10-12-2022, 09:08 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  A lot of China people who migrated to US did.  Sad

(10-12-2022, 09:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  teaserteam loves to suck Angmoh cok mah!  Laughing

(10-12-2022, 09:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Got freedom to  吸大大,或者吸大嘛

Thank you all for your prompt replies lah! Big Grin teaserteam no reply yet leh!

(11-12-2022, 04:03 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Some people here thinks that ruling a country with 1.4 billion population is like playing masak.

Aiya these df cannot even solve own problems

(11-12-2022, 04:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Thank you all for your prompt replies lah! Big Grin teaserteam no reply yet leh!

You're waiting for replies? Shd hv told us earlier lah

(11-12-2022, 04:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You're waiting for replies? Shd hv told us earlier lah

Not waiting lah! Not expecting also lah! Big Grin

第一次骂胡锡进。中国一些媒体,文人,笔杆子屁股歪。与被资本异化的美国,狼狈为奸。

[Image: 00-FA3591-4594-4-A75-96-BF-B8-FEF5-E6-A955.jpg]

Oh no amdk stooge’s your daddies prepare for this hor LOL LOL