This stupid Anti-China Anti-Chinese Shitexchange call me a loser.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-27-14-41-49-726-com-s...rowser.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Shitexchange is trying to get rewards from Assmerica lah!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Laughing

https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China

The effort to counter China’s ‘malign influence’ would fund negative coverage of China’s Belt and Road Initiative—while also beefing up the U.S.’s international lending.

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

(27-01-2023, 03:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Shitexchange is trying to get rewards from Assmerica lah!

The effort to counter China’s ‘malign influence’ would fund negative coverage of China’s Belt and Road Initiative—while also beefing up the U.S.’s international lending.

Apparently,  you dun read what you have posted and keep posting the wrong kind of news.  The 500 million bills passed by the Congress is to support independent media and countering CCP disinformation.  IT IS NOT TO COUNTER OR REACT TO ANY CCP NEWS OR ACTIONS.  If you think it is easy to get this money,  please go and claim them.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-27-173104.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-27-173439.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

He's a poor bankrupt eating from tray returns. Very poor thing wan...let him win lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(27-01-2023, 02:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  This stupid Anti-China Anti-Chinese Shitexchange call me a loser.

Bro, no big deal. Becos shareexchange is something wrong up his head. Leave him alone.

go back china

(27-01-2023, 03:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Shitexchange is trying to get rewards from Assmerica lah!

A lot of money. No wonder some work so hard

(27-01-2023, 05:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  go back china

You go back to New Delhi first

(27-01-2023, 05:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  go back china
Guess you must be a CECA. The way you put all those posts.

(27-01-2023, 07:38 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Guess you must be a CECA. The way you put all those posts.

Ce your LJ CA..sor hai kia CCP supporter

Tmd, TS still dare to make thread say other people?

Then your thread about your China friend giving you prostate massage is what??

Really give a lot of people here nightmare sia! Even some wumaos here also boh hiew you already!!

POOI!!!

(27-01-2023, 07:38 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Guess you must be a CECA. The way you put all those posts.

But some of his replies have Chinese characters  leh............ Wink

Why u go there ? Their info not reliable.

(27-01-2023, 07:43 PM)debono Wrote:  But some of his replies have Chinese characters  leh............ Wink
Chinese characters doesn’t mean this forumer is Chinese. Sone forumers are mysterious.

(27-01-2023, 07:40 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Ce your LJ CA..sor hai kia CCP supporter

Wumaos usually are.

(27-01-2023, 07:52 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Chinese characters doesn’t mean this forumer is Chinese. Sone forumers are mysterious.

That is possible too, if they know how to use Chinese/English translation from google........... Clapping

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao still licking hard LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

(27-01-2023, 02:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  This stupid Anti-China Anti-Chinese Shitexchange call me a loser.

But it is most definitely a loser life if you allowed a China guy to enter your rectum what!!!

Then what you expect??

(27-01-2023, 08:07 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  But it is most definitely a loser life if you allowed a China guy to enter your rectum what!!!

Then what you expect??
Not talking to you this Anti-China fake imposter everyday jealous of hardworking China people.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(27-01-2023, 05:32 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Apparently,  you dun read what you have posted and keep posting the wrong kind of news.  The 500 million bills passed by the Congress is to support independent media and countering CCP disinformation.  IT IS NOT TO COUNTER OR REACT TO ANY CCP NEWS OR ACTIONS.  If you think it is easy to get this money,  please go and claim them.

Obviously, you are pretending that you don't know how Assmerican agencies operate!  Laughing Rotfl

https://www.politico.com/news/2022/06/22...n-00041505

State, USAID refuse to cooperate on Afghanistan audits, watchdog says

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/10/07/asia/...index.html

Hundreds of billions were spent by the US in Afghanistan. Here are 10 of the starkest examples of ‘waste, fraud and abuse’

(27-01-2023, 09:02 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Not talking to you this Anti-China fake imposter everyday jealous of hardworking China people.

But you allowed a China guy to enter your rectum and happily create thread about it, until even the mod here buay song the graphic nature of the thread and deleted it.

That is a huge low even for a wumao.

You got huge gap in your social credit score is it? Why must make gay thread about China guy entering your rectum??