Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc)

While those old aunties who serve them are mainly true blue Singaporeans.
[+] 7 users Like joyce_tay's post

The really rich new citizens don't eat out. They have a crew at home, maids, chefs, butler, gardeners, drivers etc.
[+] 4 users Like Sticw's post

Saw my elderly neighbours from different floors meeting up at the nearby Hawker Center

While my fren and I, met Food court

[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

you are very observant
sad state by gov
[+] 4 users Like Talent's post

[Image: nudie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

Who say? I also dine there. After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps Sad

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(22-05-2023, 08:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Who say? I also dine there.  After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps Sad

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e4766vqgfsu4z5f6ip0b4...y.gif&ct=g]

[Image: cat-steals-scrap-of-food]
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

MacDonalds restaurant is also restaurant leh... Rotfl

(22-05-2023, 08:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Who say? I also dine there.  After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps Sad
crying
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying

(23-05-2023, 02:36 AM)joyce_tay Wrote:  I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying
crying crying crying

Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most.

me every means in restaurant cos I'm chef.

no wonder that linkedin lady complaining hdb_ers and condo_ers shldnt mix
else damage their thinking

(23-05-2023, 02:36 AM)joyce_tay Wrote:  I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying

If you are a true blue Singaporean boomer, you would cry even louder listening to this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnLaCpE2ZFM

(23-05-2023, 01:49 PM)joyce_tay Wrote:  Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most.

嫁错郎啊? Rotfl

Next life, marry someone from the 61%.

Don't go and marry a loser from the 39%.    Laughing

(23-05-2023, 02:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  嫁错郎啊? Rotfl

Next life, marry someone from the 61%.

Don't go and marry a loser from the 39%.    Laughing

[Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]
[+] 1 user Likes LJ_johnny's post

(23-05-2023, 02:10 PM)LJ_johnny Wrote:  [Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]

Wow!  One user id is Joyce, another user id is Johnny.  Rotfl

(23-05-2023, 02:16 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Wow!  One user id is Joyce, another user id is Johnny.  Rotfl
KAN NI NA BU PUA CHEE BYE [Image: devil.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes LJ_johnny's post

(23-05-2023, 02:23 PM)LJ_johnny Wrote:  KAN NI NA BU PUA CHEE BYE [Image: devil.gif]

nudie

(21-05-2023, 02:27 PM)joyce_tay Wrote:  While those old aunties who serve them are mainly true blue Singaporeans.

I only eat in hawker centres and coffeeshops lah! Big Grin

(23-05-2023, 01:49 PM)joyce_tay Wrote:  Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most.
About the song or yourself dead end? Smile

Few more years can see more clearer...
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

To be more accurate, FTs dine in restaurants

While FWs and us dine in hawker centers/ food court

Because of our SG Caste System

[Image: SG-Caste-Sytm.png]

Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself

(25-06-2023, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself

Jack's Place considered or not leh?  Thinking

(25-06-2023, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself

What is the budget for a fine restaurant?

(25-06-2023, 01:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jack's Place gconsidered or not leh?  Thinking

Can lah

(25-06-2023, 01:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What is the budget for a fine restaurant?

Depends on food n number of people gg

(25-06-2023, 01:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What is the budget for a fine restaurant?

(25-06-2023, 03:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Depends on food n number of people gg

Yes. They usually count by pax lah! Big Grin  10 pax or 20 leh?  Thinking