Three weeks and 38 mass shootings. This is America in 2023

https://www.cnn.com/2023/01/23/politics/...index.html
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

That's y ABC dare not go home but hide in SG.🤣🤣🤣

Got 1 big idiot here.

All by China ppl...haha

Tiongs are the new perpetrators of these massacres.

But I also understand Wumaos will say it is racist to emphasise that, or to even bring that up at all.

(24-01-2023, 12:27 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  All by China ppl...haha

Oh yes!

Assmerica is ruled by "China",........ in your hallucination!  Rotfl

maybe tugou are blamming china for those cheap guns and bullets

that's the price to pay for their fake freedom lah. tugou love it but very afraid to go there.

I saw video on Twitter.

A drunk guy sitting on floor and a black guy slap a whole pile shit on his face. Only in America.

And the worst thing is latest tragedy is perpetrated by Tiong against fellow Tiongs.

中国人不打中国人,

但是、、、、

中国人自相残杀不会是反共主义吧。

Terrible place. Can't imagime why Singaporeans would go to such a place for tour...worse still there are crazy people go there to stay... are they thinking life is too long and want o shorten it?

(24-01-2023, 01:06 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Terrible place. Can't imagime why Singaporeans would go to such a place for tour...worse still there are crazy people go there to stay... are they thinking life is too long and want o shorten it?

us fanboys longing for freedom lah.

It's very difficult to keep up with mass-shootings in the US. Whenever there was a news report on one mass-shooting, I always thought it referred to the one last week or last month, but it was usually a new one.

(24-01-2023, 12:50 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  And the worst thing is latest tragedy is perpetrated by Tiong against fellow Tiongs.

中国人不打中国人,

但是、、、、

中国人自相残杀不会是反共主义吧。

Ya lor!

So many communists from Taiwan lor!  Rotfl

https://m.stnn.cc/c/2023/0123/3790061.shtml

last time daily gun shooting incidents about 200 on average. now about 300 plus.

if not reported nobody knows

(24-01-2023, 01:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  last time daily gun shooting incidents about 200 on average. now about 300 plus.

if not reported nobody knows

Nowadays, Assmerican media only interested in reporting mass shootings!

(24-01-2023, 01:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

So many communists from Taiwan lor!  Rotfl

https://m.stnn.cc/c/2023/0123/3790061.shtml

little Taipei, the largest congregation of corrupted garment officials in north america, maybe the entire world

U Arse A, U Arse A … leader of the fugged world
Disunited Shite of Assmericunts
The world capital of the Mass shootings

Who is the world capital of gang rape? No prize of guessing right  Rotfl

I loving it kill more amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

(24-01-2023, 12:27 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  All by China ppl...haha

Why you haha??

CCP lose face until like that, good meh?

https://www.amny.com/transit/record-chil...c-streets/

Every lane has at least a policeman. Every few minutes, there is a police car siren. Police catch thief.

https://www.amny.com/police-fire/