Today Feels like 18 degree

What happened? Confused

(29-01-2023, 11:49 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What happened? Confused

Those in the upper hemisphere are experiencing cold freeze............................ crying

Yes, damn shiok Big Grin

(29-01-2023, 11:51 AM)debono Wrote:  Those in the upper hemisphere are experiencing cold freeze............................ crying

Already closed all the windows still very cold Sad

The wind feels like I'm in Switzerland.

Beware of imposter and trolls!
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

The temperature itself is not cold. It's the wind.

(29-01-2023, 11:59 AM)winbig Wrote:  The temperature itself is not cold. It's the wind.

It is called the wind factor......................... Big Grin

Today this time is CNY DAY 1 Tongue Which is last week.

lets hope temp remains so for another mth
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Cold usually is strong wind, if got rain but less wind it will be warm and humid.

[Image: 1-B49-F457-F6-C5-41-E6-8244-CFA8-CC16912-B.gif]

(29-01-2023, 12:27 PM)talky Wrote:  lets hope temp remains so for another mth

Everybody is enjoying the cool weather, now is 25 degrees C and Cloudy..................... Clapping

(29-01-2023, 01:20 PM)debono Wrote:  Everybody is enjoying the cool weather..................... Clapping

I not say like it leh, prefer those weather like no rain, no much sun, cloudy and got a bit of wind.

Climate change is good for Singapore no need to use aircon, save energy. Need to contribute more to make the change permanent.

(29-01-2023, 01:42 PM)Dan Wrote:  Climate change is good for Singapore no need to use aircon, save energy. Need to contribute more to make the change permanent.

But it affect a group of companies and workers doing aircon maintenance. I know a lot of JHK, Bangla, Tiong also in servicing air con industries. Perhaps corporate air con not so affected but home based air con servicing will be affected as less usage less dirty the gas not yet used up so fast.

Yah very cold and shiok.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(29-01-2023, 02:22 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Yah very cold and shiok.

It feels like we are in Genting Highlands or Cameron highlands............................ Big Grin

The wind.

(29-01-2023, 06:05 PM)Niubee Wrote:  The wind.

The ill wind blows no one any good............................. Big Grin

It is nice to have the cool temp but the continuous rain is screwing up my outdoor physical activities for 3 days already. Hope tonight no rain.    Big Grin

New ice age is coming.

(29-01-2023, 02:00 PM)sgh Wrote:  But it affect a group of companies and workers doing aircon maintenance. I know a lot of JHK, Bangla, Tiong also in servicing air con industries. Perhaps corporate air con not so affected but home based air con servicing will be affected as less usage less dirty the gas not yet used up so fast.

Good. Because most of them are conmen.
Rainbow 

(29-01-2023, 11:55 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Already closed all the windows still very cold Sad

You need to see a doctor

(29-01-2023, 11:59 AM)winbig Wrote:  The temperature itself is not cold. It's the wind.

The wind is from North pole

So hot I need to take my panties off Laughing

(29-01-2023, 11:55 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Already closed all the windows still very cold Sad

(29-01-2023, 08:24 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You need to see a doctor
Sis. have you any fever, if yes must go and see a doctor............................. Big Grin

Tomorrow jialat. Rain from midnight till 5pm tomorrow. At night will be Siberia temperature.

(30-01-2023, 08:18 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Tomorrow jialat. Rain from midnight till 5pm tomorrow. At night will be Siberia temperature.

Yea lor dynamite Kor kor

(30-01-2023, 08:18 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Tomorrow jialat. Rain from midnight till 5pm tomorrow. At night will be Siberia temperature.

Siberia temperature is minus 40 degrees C (-40 degrees)................ Scream Mad

(29-01-2023, 08:23 PM)dynamite Wrote:  New ice age is coming.

Already here for those living near Siberia.