Today alot of edmwers kena banned

(05-02-2023, 04:30 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230205-162915-064.jpg]

what wrong with have trackers??? you got do wrong on browser why scared track?

[Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]

Someone very triggered hor and
1. what is the purpose of having so many tracker in the public forum
2.are they going to use our data for selling?
3.what is the purpose ?

(06-02-2023, 07:36 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Someone very triggered hor and
1. what is the purpose of having so many tracker in the public forum
2.are they going to use our data for selling?
3.what is the purpose ?

what funny things you do on your computer. Scared track?

(06-02-2023, 09:24 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]

you keep spam this for what? what you do on ur computer until you so scared?

(17-11-2022, 04:49 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  [Image: 6w1ud6.jpg]

How does it feel like being banned on EDMW cb kia

Bump this thread up.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

knn what had ppl kena banned in edmw got to do with Sgtalk ?

go back to where you belong.
[+] 3 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(28-02-2023, 06:41 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  knn what had ppl kena banned in edmw got to do with Sgtalk ?

go back to where you belong.

Unfortunately he can't. 

[Image: LeeHsienLoong-laughing-1024.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

Bump this thread up

Wahahaha https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.6897049/

middleclass tio ban

orbigood

recently got exodus of edmw members because they kena ban

those who kena ban hope you repent your errors and mistakes

buffybuffy banned hahaha!

Behold the arrival of the Forex Charting Sexpert, who continues to excel in my field despite having resigned from HWZ. Their expertise in the realm of forex charting sexpert remains unparalleled, and I continue to demonstrate their proficiency in diverse arena
[Image: 0iX8fgx.gif]

s.

(14-05-2023, 11:03 PM)ForexChartingSexpert Wrote:  Behold the arrival of the Forex Charting Sexpert, who continues to excel in my field despite having resigned from HWZ. Their expertise in the realm of forex charting sexpert remains unparalleled, and I continue to demonstrate their proficiency in diverse arena
[Image: 0iX8fgx.gif]

s.

Why did you write in 3rd person perspective and also 1st person?

ban jio ban lor, MYBFD.

(05-12-2022, 07:15 AM)wendychan Wrote:  damm childish , some users there
perhaps thats the only way they can cream  themsevels

[Image: belDBhr.jpg]

[Image: binMwAy.jpg]
[Image: X7pqXiW.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(15-05-2023, 09:55 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  [Image: binMwAy.jpg]
[Image: X7pqXiW.jpg]
this user (Oxygeneratedwater) was pbanned last time and now using clone to post plp thing in order to get into the good book of mods.

shameless and xiasuay.

Up this thread
[+] 1 user Likes sexeyXR's post

next up to be mass reported and to be banned is "boyinhersense" for speaking out against the "usual suspects"...

that makes them furious because they are the real "glasshearts" like the glasshearts they criticise... Tongue

the "usual suspects" all fall in and spam reports and DM mods le... Tongue

same predictable pattern when dealing with these group of "usual suspects":

[Image: original-reactions.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

Fiddler kenna banned riao...

guess the "usual suspect" involved in mashing the report button? Tongue

reply him rike that he 101% confirm buay tahan one... Tongue

[Image: image.png]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...123/page-4

Fiddler a bit of a trouble maker right?

Anyone got spare EDMW account to sell me? Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes KovanTrader's post

(08-02-2024, 07:12 AM)KovanTrader Wrote:  Anyone got spare EDMW account to sell me?  Big Grin

buy sim card from blangla.

(02-01-2024, 08:32 PM)Geneco Wrote:  next up to be mass reported and to be banned is "boyinhersense" for speaking out against the "usual suspects"...

that makes them furious because they are the real "glasshearts" like the glasshearts they criticise... Tongue

the "usual suspects" all fall in and spam reports and DM mods le... Tongue

same predictable pattern when dealing with these group of "usual suspects":

[Image: original-reactions.jpg]

It's so obvious these guys are one gang, and mods there are turning a blind eye to what they are doing. In fact, they should be investigated by isd.

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

Seriously, edmw should tell us which mods are the ones for awarding the infraction points. That way we'll know who are the very biased ones.

(08-02-2024, 11:34 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Seriously, edmw should tell us which mods are the ones for awarding the infraction points. That way we'll know who are the very biased ones.

know got fark use?

you going to kill him irl?