Today alot of edmwers kena banned

(15-11-2022, 01:04 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Beginning to wonder if someone there will start calling SGTALK as Edmw lite...

Will be ban + posts deleted
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

I am Angtehkor from hardwarezone.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(15-11-2022, 01:04 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  28wumaotiong humji already   Laughing

come out lei play with me 

Cranthir and Zensushi is on CCP side one.

You not scared I inform them in that you use wumaotiong?

nudie
[+] 2 users Like kelhot2001's post

(15-11-2022, 02:44 PM)fannylai Wrote:  You doing a good job tracking and reporting those anti-China users in edmw banned thread.

Need to have all the anti-China users banned.

Not only all these anti-China users banned but also rot in hell
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(15-11-2022, 02:13 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Cranthir and Zensushi is on CCP side one.

nudie
I think you tell your 28cwumaotiong to come out of hiding  Laughing

nudie
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(15-11-2022, 02:13 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Cranthir and Zensushi is on CCP side one.

nudie
wah.you also here.  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes tankgunner's post

(15-11-2022, 07:50 PM)tankgunner Wrote:  wah.you also here.  Big Grin

He's a fake. The real guy told me someone used his nick in this forum.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(15-11-2022, 07:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He's a fake. The real guy told me someone used his nick in this forum.

oic.like that quite funny leh. 
don't know who are real, who are fake ones.  Big Grin

(15-11-2022, 07:55 PM)tankgunner Wrote:  oic.like that quite funny leh. 
don't know who are real, who are fake ones.  Big Grin

You've to take their identities with a pinch of salt, unless they can prove themselves, like clubbie.

You may not not even be the tankgunner in edmw  Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(15-11-2022, 07:50 PM)tankgunner Wrote:  wah.you also here.  Big Grin

The one over there said the one here is not him.
See post 20969  Big Grin
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa.../page-1049
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(15-11-2022, 02:44 PM)fannylai Wrote:  You doing a good job tracking and reporting those anti-China users in edmw banned thread.

Need to have all the anti-China users banned.

Their ring leader ponkuku was pban and got un-pban by dunno which retard edmw mod..
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(15-11-2022, 07:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You've to take their identities with a pinch of salt, unless they can prove themselves, like clubbie.

You may not not even be the tankgunner in edmw  Big Grin

nice to play catching the clones.  Laughing

(15-11-2022, 08:02 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  The one over there said the one here is not him.
See post 20969  Big Grin
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa.../page-1049

the thread is kena marked by the mod one.

(15-11-2022, 08:40 PM)tankgunner Wrote:  the thread is kena marked by the mod one.

most of those in that thread are here

either lurking or using other username
[+] 1 user Likes 28cMostlyCloudy's post

(15-11-2022, 08:42 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  most of those in that thread are here

either lurking or using other username

pretty sure they are. is edmw.  Big Grin

(15-11-2022, 08:40 PM)tankgunner Wrote:  the thread is kena marked by the mod one.

how are u liking SGtalk so far

(15-11-2022, 07:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He's a fake. The real guy told me someone used his nick in this forum.

I suspect many fake here.

it is impossible those edmw mods come over here.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(15-11-2022, 08:49 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  how are u liking SGtalk so far

need some getting used to. 
but so far so good. 
don't feel so restrictive when posting. 
the mood is just different

(15-11-2022, 08:58 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  I suspect many fake here.

it is impossible those edmw mods come over here.
Must be those ceca in disguise or pap ib
Cool 

(15-11-2022, 09:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Must be those ceca in disguise or pap ib

for what ?

(15-11-2022, 09:04 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  for what ?

To mislead or some I'll intentions lor

There’s a ethylene that left the thread after a while. She was afraid she might make a blunder...
That is about the only thread I read in Edmw, never posted there before though. That’s how I recognized your name.  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Actually this Cranthir is damn kaypoh n stir shit in the banned thread in edmw. He wants to dictate what can and cannot be discussed there. He himself will make statement that if ppl continue to talk about XYZ, he will be forced to lock the thread. Reality is no one is forcing him. It's he himself want to lock.

Over at EDMW have to be pro-CCP.

It’s a good job, don’t want to lose it.

But over here, no one say I have to be 100% pink all of the time. So come here to 放轻松 a bit lor.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(15-11-2022, 09:42 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Actually this Cranthir is damn kaypoh n stir shit in the banned thread in edmw. He wants to dictate what can and cannot be discussed there.  He himself will make statement that if ppl continue to talk about XYZ, he will be forced to lock the thread.  Reality is no one is forcing him.  It's he himself want to lock.

He got especial bonus for doing that ?? Some only volunteer 🤔🤔🤔
Rainbow 

(15-11-2022, 09:46 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  He got especial bonus for doing that ?? Some only volunteer 🤔🤔🤔

Dictatorship tendencies to control everything plus he thinks it's a way to showcase himself to vijay to be promoted to senior mod

The more you guys talk about Cranthir the more it shows you haven't let go of edmw. I think vj will laugh reading all your comments.
[+] 3 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(15-11-2022, 09:51 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The more you guys talk about Cranthir the more it shows you haven't let go of edmw. I think vj will laugh reading all your comments.
I believe that minimod is lurking here and laughing as I am typing this post..
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

Like that can say Blasterlord2 of EDMW is the fake one, the real one is here.

[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post