Today is 11.11 sale what is your shopping list.

(11-11-2022, 12:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  From Shopee 1 x Lenovo Tab and 2 x 30mm yoga mat and 1 bottle psyllium husk powder. ...  Big Grin

How much the tab and specs?

(11-11-2022, 12:32 PM)Talent Wrote:  just know
all over sg ship
11.11 sale
only today
I tot sg ships on sale 
It’s shop😊

(11-11-2022, 12:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  From Shopee 1 x Lenovo Tab and 2 x 30mm yoga mat and 1 bottle psyllium husk powder. ...  Big Grin
I thought, psyllium husk powder comes in a box form, buying from Little India...... Clapping

(11-11-2022, 12:35 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  How much the tab and specs?
M10 - 10.1 inch $150 (usual price $259).      Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 12:36 PM)debono Wrote:  I thought, psyllium husk powder comes in a box form, buying from Little India...... Clapping
This good quality cost $20. You probably mixed up with husk and powder. Just the husk is cheap but once grind to powder it is expensive....  Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 12:39 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  M10 - 10.1 inch $150 (usual price $259).      Big Grin

I bought is 11" 6/128 GB. 2021 model. $300
Quite heavy but not as good as Apple.

(11-11-2022, 12:47 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I bought is 11" 6/128 GB. 2021 model. $300
Quite heavy but not as good as Apple.

Apple better my iPad almost 4 years still good.
My Samsung tablet 2 years ..already dead

(11-11-2022, 12:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Apple better my iPad almost 4 years still good.
My Samsung tablet 2 years ..already dead

Apple price too high lah. I know Samsung lousy that's y I bought Lenovo.

(11-11-2022, 12:52 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Apple price too high lah. I know Samsung lousy that's y I bought Lenovo.

Never use Lenovo bef 
Good I buy

(11-11-2022, 12:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Never use Lenovo bef 
Good I buy

I bought 2 sets already. First set can use as projector but slightly more expensive. At night just watch movies on the wall.

(11-11-2022, 12:58 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I bought 2 sets already. First set can use as projector but slightly more expensive. At night just watch movies on the wall.

Sounds good..😊

(11-11-2022, 12:44 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This good quality cost $20. You probably mixed up with husk and powder. Just the husk is cheap but once grind to powder it is expensive....  Big Grin
Oh I see, I must have brought the inferior quality one......... Clapping

(11-11-2022, 01:03 PM)debono Wrote:  Oh I see, I must have brought the inferior quality one......... Clapping
You dun have to go all the way to Little India to buy. You can get from Sheng Siong and NTUC also but the husk type. The brand is Origin and cost around $7.50 per packet. ..... Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 01:09 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You dun have to go all the way to Little India to buy. You can get from Sheng Siong and NTUC also but the husk type. The brand is Origin and cost around $7.50 per packet. ..... Big Grin
Bro. thanks for the information.......... Clapping

I have a Lenovo Tab from a few years ago. Not good compared to others but it's ok for casual use. Just don't expect too much.

(11-11-2022, 01:22 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I have a Lenovo Tab from a few years ago. Not good compared to others but it's ok for casual use. Just don't expect too much.
Just for surfing around and watching movie. I dun expect much from that thing. .... Big Grin

Christmas and CNY coming

must buy ang teh cor

Good offer.

[Image: iIcrNkJ.jpg]

Here is review

(11-11-2022, 01:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Good offer.

Here is review

Got too many rice cookers not buying
😊

(11-11-2022, 01:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Good offer.

Here is review
I warn u first hor. Xiaomi doesn't actually make the products and it's just OEM slapping the xiaomi name on it. The quality may not be good, or maybe it's not lasting. I bought a xiaomi TV before and it stopped working after one year plus. My Chinese friends also do not like their quality. Dun buy because it's cheap.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(11-11-2022, 07:33 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Mine is 
1. Over ear gaming headphones
2. New monitor
3. Finger print lock for bicycle 
4. Mask...yes we still need to wear
5. Bermuda
6. Adidas Tees impulse buy as I saw them for $6
7. Xiaomi rice cooker ...finally change as last one cannot close properly
8. Bicycle light
9. Sun glassws

For now just these

all these are not essential.

cheap adida tee must be fake.

most important thing is to buy a wife.

you need one.

For moi 11/11 hoot ish Tactics Ogre reborn on steam. Sad

wah.............all so rich ah...................

i only bought 1 DisplayPort to VGA cable for $7+................wanna buy CPU cooler for $8+ also i must consider...........wanna buy a 2.5'' HDD enclosure for $10 also must wait end of year............

(11-11-2022, 07:33 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Mine is 
1. Over ear gaming headphones
2. New monitor
3. Finger print lock for bicycle 
4. Mask...yes we still need to wear
5. Bermuda
6. Adidas Tees impulse buy as I saw them for $6
7. Xiaomi rice cooker ...finally change as last one cannot close properly
8. Bicycle light
9. Sun glassws

For now just these

want a Tefal rice cooker ?............

https://www.zalora.sg/tefal-tefal-mechan...29658.html

https://www.zalora.sg/tefal-tefal-everforce-mechanical-rice-cooker-2l-11-cups-rk3625-2137480.html?catalogType=Search&listId=tefal%20rice%20cooker

i got Zalora e-vouchers............you pay me via Paypal, i order rice cooker and send to your house...........

(11-11-2022, 03:50 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Show me the monitor you buying

I need one too

You are a PAP Dog and a Traitor from Malaysia

Just go back to your country and buy

cheaper, lah

Someone posted that I have been scammed and the watches are fake and all that 

Below is picture from a Swatch advert so should be authentic 
[Image: DBBVySh.jpg]

This is my watch

[Image: M02ib9o.jpg]

I am going to the Swatch shop next week to ask them to check.

Another sign that your watch is fake. Look at the lower quality stitching of the strap.

[Image: Screenshot-20230112-202335-Chrome.jpg]

The hour markers are quite badly done. Or is it yr camera problems?

(12-01-2023, 08:07 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Another sign that your watch is fake. Look at the lower quality stitching of the strap.

Is that the give away sign that this watch is fake...........? You must be very observant........... Clapping

If below 30 or above 600, then quite sure you are not conned. Else hard to say