Today's weather report

Today's weather report is 27 degrees centigrade and mostly sunny, an ideal day to go brisk walking, jogging or swimming........ Rolleyes
[+] 3 users Like debono's post

(11-11-2022, 12:21 PM)debono Wrote:  Today's weather report is 27 degrees centigrade and mostly sunny, an ideal day to go brisk walking, jogging or swimming........ Rolleyes
afraid afternoon might heavy rain.😊

(11-11-2022, 12:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  afraid afternoon might heavy rain.😊
The weather forecast is always 50% accurate, either it is sunny or raining........ Rotfl

(11-11-2022, 12:54 PM)debono Wrote:  The weather forecast is always 50% accurate, either it is sunny or raining........ Rotfl

Yeap
Sometimes sky very dark ,thunders n no sign of rain.
Sometimes very sunny n yet sudden rain.
😊

(11-11-2022, 12:21 PM)debono Wrote:  Today's weather report is 27 degrees centigrade and mostly sunny, an ideal day to go brisk walking, jogging or swimming........ Rolleyes

This week is afternoons raining.

(11-11-2022, 01:06 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  This week is afternoons raining.

So we must do our brisk walking/jogging/swimming in the mornings......... Rolleyes

(11-11-2022, 12:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  afraid afternoon might heavy rain.😊

Recently keep on raining in the afternoon lah! Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 01:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Recently keep on raining in the afternoon lah! Big Grin

Fortunately we don't get the full force of the monsoon, else we will experience floods like in West  Malaysia...... Laughing

(11-11-2022, 01:19 PM)debono Wrote:  Fortunately we don't get the full force of the monsoon, else we will experience floods like in West  Malaysia...... Laughing
here only ponding once every 50 years.🤣

(11-11-2022, 01:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Recently keep on raining in the afternoon lah! Big Grin

Cool the heat🤣

global warming

raining also farking hot

(11-11-2022, 01:19 PM)debono Wrote:  Fortunately we don't get the full force of the monsoon, else we will experience floods like in West  Malaysia...... Laughing

Singapore is blocked by Malaysia and Indonesia lah! Big Grin Look at the map lah!

Raining Liao

[Image: 48-D6-BBB8-29-CA-4-F52-BD89-8-CB4170-E03-B9.gif]

(11-11-2022, 01:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Raining Liao
In my area, the sun come shining thru'.... Rolleyes

(11-11-2022, 04:08 PM)debono Wrote:  In my area, the sun come shining thru'.... Rolleyes

Wheres your area leh?  Thinking

(11-11-2022, 04:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wheres your area leh?  Thinking
South west of the island...... Laughing

(11-11-2022, 04:26 PM)debono Wrote:  South west of the island...... Laughing

Tuas? Rolleyes

(11-11-2022, 04:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wheres your area leh?  Thinking

I saw you yesterday in hawker centre  Laughing

(11-11-2022, 04:29 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Tuas? Rolleyes

Not nearly that west........ Clapping

(11-11-2022, 04:31 PM)debono Wrote:  Not nearly that west........ Clapping

Jurong VVest?

(11-11-2022, 04:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I saw you yesterday

He is frequently at kim jio kar Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 04:26 PM)debono Wrote:  South west of the island...... Laughing

Clementi Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 04:32 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Clementi Big Grin

Chinese Garden  Laughing

(11-11-2022, 04:29 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Tuas? Rolleyes

Pasir panjang area?

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

Is it raining heavily at B.R.?

(11-11-2022, 04:08 PM)debono Wrote:  In my area, the sun come shining thru'.... Rolleyes

Rain a while n sun peeps out. Now dark liao 
😊

(11-11-2022, 04:32 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Clementi Big Grin
You have hit the nail on the head......... Clapping Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(11-11-2022, 06:05 PM)debono Wrote:  You have hit the nail on the head......... Clapping Clapping

So you are 5354’s neighbour Clapping