Threads: 158

Likes Given: 5,260
I would be more interested in reading about chiobu meimei rather then lao kok kok boomers
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,162
(30-07-2022, 01:19 AM)YummyKing Wrote: Heard no wedding photos also!

Threads: 166

Likes Given: 536
Ok sorry for thinking the wrong direction as according to your title - Did they DO IT!?

Threads: 1,333

Likes Given: 9,041
(30-07-2022, 12:43 AM)winbig Wrote: Any difference in result between the free and paid search?
You moron
If it is not your own marriage, there is only paid search

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 152
(30-07-2022, 07:41 AM)RichDad Wrote: ![[Image: lhl-ho-ching-wedding.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/tCJ4Xhj/lhl-ho-ching-wedding.jpg)
Hello, hello.... common sense, one look at the woman, you know it’s not HC! Where got the lau cha bor can be so pretty in younger days?
This is the photo of LHL’s marriage to Wong Ming Yang la....
They secretly married in England, like father like son.
Then when they returned to Singapore, LHL’s grandfather insisted on a proper marriage la.
CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Likes Given: 8,170
(30-07-2022, 07:41 AM)RichDad Wrote: ![[Image: lhl-ho-ching-wedding.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/tCJ4Xhj/lhl-ho-ching-wedding.jpg)
1 picture tells 1000 words lah!

This is HC when young la!
CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Even this book on LHL personal life and family story does not have a photo of his marriage to HC....
https://discoversg.com/2017/02/09/prime-...day-story/

(30-07-2022, 04:18 PM)YummyKing Wrote: Hello, hello.... common sense, one look at the woman, you know it’s not HC! Where got the lau cha bor can be so pretty in younger days?
This is the photo of LHL’s marriage to Wong Ming Yang la....
They secretly married in England, like father like son.
Then when they returned to Singapore, LHL’s grandfather insisted on a proper marriage la.
Wong ming yang? Your bak chew tak stamp??
This is Wong ming yang.
delete duplicates online
(This post was last modified: 30-07-2022, 06:42 PM by
RichDad.)

(30-07-2022, 04:31 PM)YummyKing Wrote: This is HC when young la!
![[Image: 165f75c9-db3c-4c1d-b435-7cbe911a81f1.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/7VTbt8q/165f75c9-db3c-4c1d-b435-7cbe911a81f1.jpg)
Obviously you don't know what a bit of makeup can do...

Threads: 723

Likes Given: 392
Aiyah, I'm sure they're officially married lah. If not then how to get inheritance when the other passed away? Must show marriage cert one leh.

Threads: 28

Likes Given: 285
Ehh... Why this topic? People personal life, let's stick to professional discussion leh..