[Topic of my week] Did LHL and HC do it or not?

Did LHL wait for three years after his wife death before remarry, according to Chinese customs and tradition?
Or did LHL and HC register their marriage? Did they really marry?
Or just hold hands and enter the house? ROM doesn’t seem to have their records....

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Heard the grandfather and eldest daughter oppose it....
So how did LHL do it ?

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(29-07-2022, 08:11 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Did LHL wait for three years after his wife death before remarry, according to Chinese  customs and tradition?
Or did LHL and HC register their marriage? Did they really marry?
Or just hold hands and enter the house? ROM doesn’t seem to have their records....

U have access to ROM records?

(29-07-2022, 10:32 PM)winbig Wrote:  U have access to ROM records?

Anyone can check.

(29-07-2022, 10:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Anyone can check.

Any difference in result between the free and paid search?

(30-07-2022, 12:43 AM)winbig Wrote:  Any difference in result between the free and paid search?

Don't think so. The paid search only gives you a certified printed copy from ROM.

(29-07-2022, 10:32 PM)winbig Wrote:  U have access to ROM records?

https://www.rom.gov.sg/emrs/rom_emrs_cpmty_start.asp

Give it a try.

Heard no wedding photos also!

(30-07-2022, 01:19 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  Heard no wedding photos also!

Got lah. Never check si sua gong.

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

I would be more interested in reading about chiobu meimei rather then lao kok kok boomers Laughing

(30-07-2022, 01:19 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  Heard no wedding photos also!

[Image: lhl-ho-ching-wedding.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

Ok sorry for thinking the wrong direction as according to your title - Did they DO IT!?

(30-07-2022, 12:43 AM)winbig Wrote:  Any difference in result between the free and paid search?

You moron

If it is not your own marriage, there is only paid search

(30-07-2022, 07:41 AM)RichDad Wrote:  [Image: lhl-ho-ching-wedding.jpg]

Hello, hello.... common sense, one look at the woman, you know it’s not HC! Where got the lau cha bor can be so pretty in younger days?
This is the photo of LHL’s marriage to Wong Ming Yang la....
They secretly married in England, like father like son.
Then when they returned to Singapore, LHL’s grandfather insisted on a proper marriage la.

(30-07-2022, 07:41 AM)RichDad Wrote:  [Image: lhl-ho-ching-wedding.jpg]

1 picture tells 1000 words lah!

This is HC when young la!

[Image: 165f75c9-db3c-4c1d-b435-7cbe911a81f1.jpg]

Even this book on LHL personal life and family story does not have a photo of his marriage to HC....

https://discoversg.com/2017/02/09/prime-...day-story/

(30-07-2022, 04:18 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Hello, hello.... common sense, one look at the woman, you know it’s not HC! Where got the lau cha bor can be so pretty in younger days?
This is the photo of LHL’s marriage to Wong Ming Yang la....
They secretly married in England, like father like son.
Then when they returned to Singapore, LHL’s grandfather insisted on a proper marriage la.

Wong ming yang? Your bak chew tak stamp??

This is Wong ming yang.

[Image: mjwlxvvrgxx71.png]

delete duplicates online

(30-07-2022, 04:31 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  This is HC when young la!

[Image: 165f75c9-db3c-4c1d-b435-7cbe911a81f1.jpg]

Obviously you don't know what a bit of makeup can do...

Aiyah, I'm sure they're officially married lah. If not then how to get inheritance when the other passed away? Must show marriage cert one leh.

Ehh... Why this topic? People personal life, let's stick to professional discussion leh..
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post