Toto °$10M draw this Thurs - time.for you to win BiG!

[Image: FoADsWM.jpeg]

No scam. I kana again 2k. 

I hope thurs belong to me. GLTA 

Yshumdulilaa n Yamen n amitofoool
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

What number 🤔 for $2K you won har ?....five numbers so lucky !

Wow 5 numbers also only 2k wor

[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-10-12-49-45-78-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
Good wishes to all, one is a million...wahh.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(07-05-2024, 08:11 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Wow 5 numbers also only 2k wor

Good wishes to all, one in a million...wahh.
This Thursday TOTO Huat...Arhh.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

Wishes All Punters club.

[Image: image-03.png]

Morning to all...

[Image: FB-IMG-1670826560928.jpg]

(07-05-2024, 10:27 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-04-10-12-49-45-78-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Hope, one is a Million...one dollar for one SGD$< $10,000,000..... Rotfl

[Image: animated-Racing-Horses3.gif]

P(49, 5) = C(6, 5) c(1, 0) c(42, 1)/c(49, 6)
= 6 x 1 x 42/14,000,000
= 1/55555 approx

The odds of striking 5 numbers are not very low, that's why the prize is not much

有買有希望 没買呱呱叫.

(07-05-2024, 10:27 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-04-10-12-49-45-78-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Tomorro Thursday Toto day. HUAT Arhh.     (SGD$10,000,000.00) day.

Today is the day.
All the best....May your Toto dreams come true.

Long Q. 
Bought hope $5.
5 vs 10 million
Try lor.

I bought my fav bet iToto

My chance of winning increases from 1 in 13M to 1 in 13,000

Itoto is like group buy. While the odds is increased but the prizes are shared and reduced

Smile I only Play 3 dollars QP , One is I ownself write the numbers.
Win will I will take over my Rich Uncle business , I buy over from him.

Ordinary $1, odds = 1/14m, 100% prize
Itoto, $33, odds = 1/14k approx, prize/28

Both are the same. Dun be fooled to think one is better

You might as well buy $33 of ordinary quick pick

(09-05-2024, 01:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ordinary $1, odds = 1/14m, 100% prize
Itoto, $33, odds = 1/14k approx, prize/28

Both are the same. Dun be fooled to think one is better

You might as well buy $33 of ordinary quick pick

What is "the same"?

I am waiting for god of fortune, 财神,to wake me up and congrats me tonight!  Laughing

(09-05-2024, 02:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What is "the same"?

1. Ordinary $1, odds of winning top prize = 1/14m

2. Itoto $33, share top prize with 28, per dollar share = c(12, 6)/14m/33/28 = 924/14m/33/28 = 1/14m

Same

(09-05-2024, 03:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  1. Ordinary $1, odds of winning top prize = 1/14m

2. Itoto $33, share top prize with 28, per dollar share = c(12, 6)/14m/33/28 = 924/14m/33/28 = 1/14m

Same
I don't see what remains "the same".

One has higher odds by factor of 1000 to win top prize  

You argument is saying buy 1 ticket is same as buying 1000 tickets....but what is it you are saying is "the same???

What "thing" remains the same?

(09-05-2024, 03:17 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I don't see what the "the same".

One has higher odds by factor of 1000. 

You argument is saying buy 1 ticket is same as buying 1000 tickets....but what is it you are saying is "the same???

What "thing" remains the same?

Nvml. No wonder you claimed you'd learned AI but cannot find relevant job. Maybe your maths/stats no good and failed the tests?

(09-05-2024, 03:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Nvml. No wonder you claimed you'd learned AI but cannot find relevant job. Maybe your maths/stats no good and failed the tests?

I just ask you simple question..."What remains the same?" You cannot answer and have resort to this.

(09-05-2024, 03:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I just ask you simple question..."What remains the same?" You cannot answer and have resort to this.

Already explained and yet you dun understand. You think the lottery company so goondu to hv lobangs for you to explore? By buying itoto you'll increase yr odds by 1000 folds?

(09-05-2024, 03:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Already explained and yet you dun understand. You think the lottery company so goondu to hv lobangs for you to explore? By buying itoto you'll increase yr odds by 1000 folds?

The odds increase 1000 times of winning because I paid for those odds ....moron I did not claim I can beat the Toto.

(09-05-2024, 03:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The odds increase 1000 times of winning because I paid for those odds ....moron I did not claim I can beat the Toto.

I said you got to pay more and expect to get less with itoto.

It's just a group buy version of system 12. Nobody said you can beat the toto.

(09-05-2024, 03:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I said you got to pay more and expect to get less with itoto.

It's just a group buy version of system 12. Nobody said you can beat the toto.
Pay more and get less ...so what remains the same when everything is different!!!

(09-05-2024, 03:50 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Pay more and get less ...so what remains the same when everything is different!!!

Nvml. I think you've got some mental blockages which you need to clear before we can continue with meaningful exchanges.

Maybe to help you a bit, can you explain the differences in buying a toto system 7 and 7 ordinary tickets?

(09-05-2024, 01:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I bought my fav bet iToto

My chance of winning increases from 1 in 13M to 1 in 13,000

No buy no strike.

[Image: Screenshot-20240509-162639-SG-Pools.jpg]