Two Taiwanese-Americans killed in Monterey Park shooting

The office added that it was also providing necessary assistance to the Taiwan-based relatives of one of the Taiwanese-American victims to travel to Los Angeles to help with funeral arrangements.

Meanwhile, Taiwan's Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA) reminded Taiwan nationals in southern California that they can obtain emergency consular assistance by calling TECO-LA's emergency hotline (+1-213-9233591), or by asking their relatives in Taiwan to dial MOFA's toll-free emergency contact number at 0800-085-095.

https://focustaiwan.tw/society/202301240006

Dual citizenship is recognized in Taiwan.

I loving it kill more amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor lol
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

(25-01-2023, 12:38 PM)theold Wrote:  Dual citizenship is recognized in Taiwan.

Can it be a Taiwan and Singapore citizen...............? Clapping

Singapore don't allow dual citizenship. If one don't declare, no one knows.

(25-01-2023, 12:40 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  I loving it kill more amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor lol

Clapping congratulations on getting sai karma for whole year

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s come in liao kill ah kill hor
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

(25-01-2023, 12:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Clapping congratulations on getting sai karma for whole year

U will get 1 pail of America Cum Juice to detox !!!

(25-01-2023, 01:09 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U will get 1 pail of America Cum Juice to detox !!!

u order from ur bf Sodumb? Rotfl

try to be a good person like u promised urself… Rolleyes

Very shiok kill more amdk arse lickers stooge’s LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

(25-01-2023, 12:40 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  I loving it kill more amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor lol

No wonder next killer and his victims are China people.

Karma for Communism.

Extremely shiok they start to kill amdk arse lickers stooge’s in americunts land LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

(25-01-2023, 12:44 PM)theold Wrote:  Singapore don't allow dual citizenship. If one don't declare, no one knows.

US side will declare for you. Big Grin b4 computerize era maybe can.

(25-01-2023, 03:39 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  US side will declare for you. Big Grin b4 computerize era maybe can.

I know of a little girl who has dual citizenship, a Japanese and a Singapore one... Big Grin