George Yeo on NKS' character
08-08-2023, 02:32 PM
08-08-2023, 05:46 PM
HUH?
He got to know NKS 20 years ago, arh?
He think people will not change?
He got to know NKS 20 years ago, arh?
He think people will not change?
08-08-2023, 06:49 PM
we all know lah.. all kai kee lang...knn
i think i will go for George Goh
George Yeo ownself also kana kick out by sillyporean still talk rot..
if we vote this old man NKS,, i think in 2 yrs time we need to go election again,
He said he meditate, i think he should cause gg to meet god soon,,
still want to be President. Ownself better take care of ownself. walk also not very steady.
my neighbour 83,, better than him 10 times..till go jogging qutie fast hor...
I think President also must have a age limit, like 65 and below, and medically fit.
too old wait waste our time and money, if he dies 2 yrs later after election, then we got to go election again.
i think i will go for George Goh
George Yeo ownself also kana kick out by sillyporean still talk rot..
if we vote this old man NKS,, i think in 2 yrs time we need to go election again,
He said he meditate, i think he should cause gg to meet god soon,,
still want to be President. Ownself better take care of ownself. walk also not very steady.
my neighbour 83,, better than him 10 times..till go jogging qutie fast hor...
I think President also must have a age limit, like 65 and below, and medically fit.
too old wait waste our time and money, if he dies 2 yrs later after election, then we got to go election again.