U.S. report exposes corruption of the Chinese leadership

https://sundayguardianlive.com/top-five/...leadership

https://www.dni.gov/files/ODNI/documents...202503.pdf

Even the man who claims to eliminate corruption is corrupt himself. Nevertheless, so many wumaos support and love corruption. Maybe they themselves are also corrupt. LOL.

[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-23-120521.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-23-120536.png]

Even Indians cannot trust Indians... Big Grin 

https://www.boomlive.in/the-sunday-guard...t-believed

The Sunday Guardian is an Indian Sunday newspaper, founded by journalist and politician M. J. Akbar. It is owned by iTV Network, which also runs the India News and NewsX channels.[1][2][3][4] It was launched on 31 January 2010 from New Delhi and is printed in New Delhi, Mumbai and Chandigar

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Sunday_Guardian

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

Steady lah Pundek Pukimak professional arse holes kissing pun pee pee LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_dfGYSFQjQAAAAM/way-to.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif

Aiya dun be naive lah. Where got no corruption?

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...corruption
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...nce-sector

WTF?! How come third world china so corrupted and sick?! lololololol!

Is that why so many ccp cult members get caught for corruption and bribery? Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder ah tiongs no jobs and no money, all got stolen by ccp cult members Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post