USA Bodyguards all big big one

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IfpR1FM7lig

My Idol Elon Musk Bodyguards
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQhX60KF7N4

Do you feel small looking at them?

(13-03-2023, 11:22 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Do you feel small looking at them?

of course rah like XDD to them.

(13-03-2023, 11:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  of course rah like XDD to them.

Is it thick thick one ?

China one leh? Act fierce only i think.

(14-03-2023, 12:39 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China one leh? Act fierce only i think.

U tried before ? Shiok ?

(13-03-2023, 11:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  USA Bodyguards all big big one

Need big bodies to block bullets.

Elon Musk's Bodyguards Follow Him Everywhere In Twitter HQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSOOcpCDmmg

his two bodyguards like " twin "

[Image: 6-E1-D5-A4-C-B065-4334-82-E1-7-B86503224-EA.jpg]

Geri Halliwell’s Bodyguard

https://media.tenor.com/qujupPdnQZYAAAAM/fat.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Hope all these huge big AMDKs crush all the shrimpy puny Wumaos with NO self esteem who are soooooo frightened of AMDK and Blacks hahahahha CRUSH the WUMAOS like the COCKROACHES they are

Laughing Laughing nudie nudie Rotfl

(14-03-2023, 02:23 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Hope all these huge big AMDKs crush all the shrimpy puny Wumaos with NO self esteem who are soooooo frightened of AMDK and Blacks hahahahha CRUSH the WUMAOS like the COCKROACHES they are

So u are black or white?

Aiya ang moh dogs will not be spared. Dun believe ask kelling hotdog

(14-03-2023, 02:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  So u are black or white?

Have you finished your shift in Geylang chao Tiong prostitute hahahahahaha

(19-03-2023, 02:30 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Have you finished your shift in Geylang chao Tiong prostitute hahahahahaha

U are impotent

(19-03-2023, 02:30 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Have you finished your shift in Geylang chao Tiong prostitute hahahahahaha
Anti-China barbarian go and die

(14-03-2023, 02:23 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Hope all these huge big AMDKs crush all the shrimpy puny Wumaos with NO self esteem who are soooooo frightened of AMDK and Blacks hahahahha CRUSH the WUMAOS like the COCKROACHES they are

You are a stupid Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist bloody idiot.

https://media.tenor.com/xIgJZdYT8E8AAAAM...ly-guy.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif

(13-03-2023, 11:22 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Do you feel small looking at them?

Last time moi NS got one time ish join sexercise with Australian and American, all of us sinkie really look like dwarves and hobbits standing next to them. Only a few bui bui one can compete with those AMDK soldiers in term of width. Sad

our PM bodyguards all small size and skinny not sure there learn any martial art.

(22-03-2023, 01:52 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  our PM bodyguards all small size and skinny not sure there learn any martial art.
Our one
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiHTXJZ__dA

(22-03-2023, 02:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Our one
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiHTXJZ__dA

good for show only.

remember our ICA claim can detect any thing leaving the country with their hightech equipment ?  How many criminals escaped to bolehland ?

(22-03-2023, 02:32 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  good for show only.

remember our ICA claim can detect any thing leaving the country with their hightech equipment ?  How many criminals escaped to bolehland ?

This one forget? One thing already show you , Civil servants, Public servants are living " in their comfort zone " all along

Suddenly really got riot , All like " stomp my feet don't know how to react fast "

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fL6Ugq3gers

And this Teo blah blah again

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1IFodlpw9H8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6JutmVD1--Y