Ukraine has demoted a top battlefield commander, admitted his unit decimated

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2..._source=LI&li_medium=liftigniter-rhr

Hello must pay to read lah dey

Ukraine has demoted a top battlefield commander after he admitted his unit had been decimated in fighting around the city of Bakhmut.

The battalion commander, known by his call sign Kupol, gave an unusually frank assessment of Ukrainian losses in an interview from the front lines earlier this week.

He revealed that all of the original 500 soldiers in his unit had either been killed or injured, a rare acknowledgement from inside the Ukrainian ranks, where losses are kept strictly confidential.

Kupol told the Washington Post this week that the Ukrainian army training was often poor and that some of the rookie replacements didn’t know how to throw a hand grenade or fire a rifle.

https://en.protothema.gr/a-ukrainian-com...the-price/

The sanctioned officer also and above all violated the duty of reserve " in accordance with NATO standards, which have also been implemented in the Ukrainian Armed Forces ", the spokesperson specified. The latter added that a soldier had to obtain authorization from his command for any communication with the media.

https://www.lefigaro.fr/international/gu...s-20230317

Assmerica's fault for urging the clown to continue fighting the Russian forces and by selling the clown more and more expensive arms and ammunition.

In the interview, Kupol had acknowledged that his remarks could result in disciplinary measures. “As a patriot of my country, I’m worried about my country. That’s all,” he said.

“Do you know what the problem is with our commanders?” he added. “They have a narrow circle, which does not deliver bad news to them. They filter out the bad news.”

“The most valuable thing in war is combat experience,” said a battalion commander in the 46th Air Assault Brigade, who is being identified only by his call sign, Kupol, in keeping with Ukrainian military protocol. “A soldier who has survived six months of combat and a soldier who came from a firing range are two different soldiers. It’s heaven and earth.”

“And there are only a few soldiers with combat experience,” Kupol added. “Unfortunately, they are all already dead or wounded.”

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/202...pessimism/

US no money to support Ukraine liao. 
Their banks falling like a pack of cards. 
Better listen to China. 
Take this golden opportunity when Xi visits Russia. Find a way to peace. 
No more war, rebuild Ukraine. 
Let Russia take back what they deserved.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Battalion commander only.......... wet wet water lah.

Eh....I tot Ukraine had destroyed Russia 1 year ago? Where's that cok kee?

(18-03-2023, 08:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hello must pay to read lah dey

Many died. Conclusion Big Grin

(18-03-2023, 12:51 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Many died. Conclusion Big Grin

Hehehehe Big Grin

I saw an interview video of Ukrainian special assault forces regiment he claim they were sent for 3 days of hold rifle and shoot and then sent to Bakhmut as special assault forces regiment. He ask who in the hell 3 days become special forces? That video is now removed but still can find. I notice the special forces are all very young about 18 to mid 20s. Young soldiers fight better than old man I guess so drafted into special forces

(18-03-2023, 01:35 PM)sgh Wrote:  I saw an interview video of Ukrainian special assault forces regiment he claim they were sent for 3 days of hold rifle and shoot and then sent to Bakhmut as special assault forces regiment. He ask who in the hell 3 days become special forces? That video is now removed but still can find. I notice the special forces are all very young about 18 to mid 20s. Young soldiers fight better than old man I guess so drafted into special forces
Special forces must be well trained, and it will take years to hone the skills............cannot be done in 3 days.............. Big Grin

(18-03-2023, 08:45 PM)debono Wrote:  Special forces must be well trained, and it will take years to hone the skills............cannot be done in 3 days.............. Big Grin

When you run out of men and time is essential 3 days is good enough. That video now harder to find.

(18-03-2023, 09:24 AM)theold Wrote:  In the interview, Kupol had acknowledged that his remarks could result in disciplinary measures. “As a patriot of my country, I’m worried about my country. That’s all,” he said.

“Do you know what the problem is with our commanders?” he added. “They have a narrow circle, which does not deliver bad news to them. They filter out the bad news.”

“The most valuable thing in war is combat experience,” said a battalion commander in the 46th Air Assault Brigade, who is being identified only by his call sign, Kupol, in keeping with Ukrainian military protocol. “A soldier who has survived six months of combat and a soldier who came from a firing range are two different soldiers. It’s heaven and earth.”

“And there are only a few soldiers with combat experience,” Kupol added. “Unfortunately, they are all already dead or wounded.”

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/202...pessimism/

Sounds like what happened to the Wehrmacht in the final years of Hitler's rule over Nazi Germany.

Joe still send drone to the black sea
colonel estimates 250000ukrainese died
don't stand a chance with the Russians
and dat Biden lucky if he still around in 90 days
https://youtu.be/lL4T6m2nZEk?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

(18-03-2023, 08:47 PM)sgh Wrote:  When you run out of men and time is essential 3 days is good enough. That video now harder to find.

We are talking about special forces, not ordinary soldiers............................ Big Grin

(19-03-2023, 09:27 PM)debono Wrote:  We are talking about special forces, not ordinary soldiers............................ Big Grin
Hoot....arhh.  Omg

https://youtu.be/T19EjO6JTZM

Wagner Fighters Justify Invasion, Deny War Crimes, Confirm Crippling Casualties

Kyiv Post gets a rare opportunity to conduct interviews with captured Wagner group fighters – mercenaries who claim their intentions were good and that fighting in Ukraine is morally justified.

https://www.kyivpost.com/post/14569

(18-03-2023, 09:46 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Battalion commander only.......... wet wet water lah.

Good, better than nothing!, Clapping

I saw video of Ukrainian commander say 500 new troop within a week 100 die 400 injured. So Zelensky keep sending new soldiers to die. His own father frontline also?

Another video I saw 30+ Ukrainian soldiers surrender rare moment captured by Russian soldiers very happy. Does this mean coming days more mass surrender?

(21-03-2023, 11:17 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Wagner Fighters Justify Invasion, Deny War Crimes, Confirm Crippling Casualties

Kyiv Post gets a rare opportunity to conduct interviews with captured Wagner group fighters – mercenaries who claim their intentions were good and that fighting in Ukraine is morally justified.

https://www.kyivpost.com/post/14569
Wagner fighting for what?. Going to Africa to fight who?... nudie

https://youtu.be/TjKpPXON4uk

(25-03-2023, 01:18 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Wagner fighting for what?. Going to Africa to fight who?... nudie

They are paid. 

If you support Ukr govt genocide against ethnic Rus then you should not comment on Malaysia.
Malaysia is not even 5% what Ukr govt did.
Reality is the far right behavior of Ukr cause the country to break up. 
Refuse to stop sever culture links and autonomy will only prolong the healing. 

Anyway the fellow refuse Ukr govt call up and become ytuber.

(25-03-2023, 01:18 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Wagner fighting for what?. Going to Africa to fight who?... nudie

Update today 29/03/2023 from Ukraine on Russia and Wagner fighters on Bakhmut.

https://youtu.be/FVmGeo2EKjg