Vaccination centres busy on first day of bivalent vaccine roll-out

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...e-roll-out

(14-10-2022, 01:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...e-roll-out

Let them go and see what happened 1st lah! You also can go 1st lah!

Bi means double Boosted
sounds Good sori no thank you

waleneh, it's free and comes in double, you dun want meh

(14-10-2022, 01:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Let them go and see what happened 1st lah! You also can go 1st lah!

Xiao, I just got first boaster last Nov, next I still wear mask even outside.

I will not take but as usual Govt will " indirect force " if a lot got infected.

China opening up soon....admit cannot fight with Zero policy...thus better get boost to prevent 2nd Wave...they are coming...

My uncle message me this morning said ang mo kio bolang.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

[Image: Whats-App-Image-2022-10-10-at-12-09-57-PM.jpg]

(14-10-2022, 01:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  waleneh, it's free and comes in double, you dun want meh

You can go ahead lah! Big Grin

What is this bivalent vaccine for? Is it for 5th jab ah? .... Thinking

(14-10-2022, 02:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You can go ahead lah! Big Grin

You dunt want ah, Mr Lee? Thought you worked at medical line as a trainee nurse before. 😆

(14-10-2022, 02:27 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  What is this bivalent vaccine for? Is it for 5th jab ah? .... Thinking

I think 2 in 1 lah! Confused

(14-10-2022, 02:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You dunt want ah, Mr Lee? Thought you worked at medical line as a trainee nurse before. 😆

When did I ever do that leh? You can go ahead lah!

(14-10-2022, 02:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I think 2 in 1 lah! Confused
I know it is 2 in 1 but is it for those who already taken 4 jabs already? ..... Thinking

(14-10-2022, 02:57 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I know it is 2 in 1 but is it for those who already taken 4 jabs already? ..... Thinking

I haven't had my 1st booster yet leh! Big Grin

undertakers can celebrate liao...........