WOMAN HORRIFIED AT HER DATE BRINGING HER TO LAU PA SAT,

WOMAN HORRIFIED AT HER DATE BRINGING HER TO LAU PA SAT, ASKS "WHY ARE MEN SO TERRIBLE"

http://tinyurl.com/ms7k7ta7

For her kind of face, she must count her lucky stars that the guy suggested lau pa sat.
Her face is only worth kopitiam  Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

salute to her
still dares to show her face not  worth to go food court 
hawker ctr is the appropriate place
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(04-02-2024, 08:24 PM)baa33 Wrote:  Another example of a singapore-born singaporean-chinese whose face look completely the same like a China-born PRC is that Ivan Heng.

Ivan Heng although he hates mandarin and he used the racist slur cheena to refer to chinese language, but actually Ivan Heng's face look completely the same like a China-born PRC

Many northern Chinese have long sharp noses and small slitty eyes. They are Chinese but not Hans

If a Chinese is a Han, he or she will look like us or we look like them.

It's not possible to judge purely on looks

It's the same with Indians. If they come from the north they are likely to be speaking Hindi, are fairer and taller. They don't look like our ethnic Indians.. but those who come from the State of Tamilnadu will look exactly like our local born ethnic Indians. And yes, they don't speak Hindi, they speak Tamil.

She is suitable for coffee shop..chap cai png

First date, go to aircon place, eat fast food is the best choice lah.

Only the woman is your prospective wife, she will eat with you at the hawker centre.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Whats wrong with Lau pa sat?
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

Eh? Looks like a foreigner. Korean to be specific.

Sure Singaporean?
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(04-02-2024, 08:37 PM)red3 Wrote:  Whats wrong with Lau pa sat?

Nobody will go hawker centre for first date lah.

No freaking big deal.
If she's not happy with the venue ,then just turn down the date.
[+] 2 users Like hansamu's post

(04-02-2024, 08:38 PM)aaaa68 Wrote:   
you are dead wrong!

you are a crazy retarded scum racist PRC-hater bastard mad dog!

you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

Can you recommend me the fastest way to die?  Tongue

Guy like to test girls with this.
Look loke she cant pass the test

So lucky to have a wife who will follow me to kallang airport

(04-02-2024, 09:20 PM)TopSage Wrote:  So lucky to have a wife who will follow me to kallang airport

I is air con food court. Air con cooling vs Lau pa sat blow fan

(04-02-2024, 08:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  WOMAN HORRIFIED AT HER DATE BRINGING HER TO LAU PA SAT, ASKS "WHY ARE MEN SO TERRIBLE"

She harbours "delusions of grandeur".  She thinks that she looks like this girl:

[Image: Girl-2.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(04-02-2024, 08:50 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Guy like to test girls with this. Look loke she cant pass the test

Men without a car won't make the cut either!  He who walks, walks alone.

(04-02-2024, 09:23 PM)sgh Wrote:  I is air con food court. Air con cooling vs Lau pa sat blow fan
Lau pa sat sits under the stars ok, so romantike
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

Can see is educate with ses thinking, low appreciation of Sg culture,
so can confirm Sg girl.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

There's actually a very nice place near LPS, a dinner and drinks place at the rooftop. Maybe she completely missed the opportunity. lol

Dating is overrated just like love, sex and marriage... Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(04-02-2024, 09:33 PM)TopSage Wrote:  Lau pa sat sits under the stars ok, so romantike

And feed mosquito?

This type of plain looking meimei, just feed her your jism can oredi. No need to take her out anywhere.

A one-generation offspring.

(04-02-2024, 09:32 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Men without a car won't make the cut either!  He who walks, walks alone.

Lau Pa Sat very atas one leh. The things there very expensive. Tourist prices. Why the girl still hiam when the guy want to bring her to atas place leh?  Laughing

(04-02-2024, 08:15 PM)baa33 Wrote:  I can tell she is a singapore-born singaporean but actually her face looks completely the same like a China-born PRC.

There are quite many singapore-born singaporean-chinese whose faces look completely the same like a China-born PRC

Stop writing nonsense here, can or not?

Your eyes really paste stamps all this while

SMH!

(05-02-2024, 06:54 AM)winbig Wrote:  Lau Pa Sat very atas one leh. The things there very expensive. Tourist prices. Why the girl still hiam when the guy want to bring her to atas place leh?  Laughing

You bring your date to pinePAPle plantation, is it?

(05-02-2024, 07:20 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You bring your date to pinePAPle plantation, is it?

Yes, to see how pineapple is being shafted up your ass.  Laughing

vivian bala-
you want restaurant food is it
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(05-02-2024, 07:24 AM)winbig Wrote:  Yes, to see how pineapple is being shafted up your ass.  Laughing

To let her see how you shaft pinePAPles into your arse, right?

Dun make your fantasy mine, can?

Wow....you mean Beckham worse than him?
[Image: db-hawker-chan.jpg]