WSJ : Trillions of Hidden debt threatens China's future

https://www.wsj.com/world/china/china-ec...g-33f08b5e

LIUZHOU, China—Officials were bullish about the future of their factory town in early 2019. The economy was prospering, a new industrial district was on the way and an elevated light-rail system was taking shape.

“The achievements of the past year have not come easily,” Mayor Wu Wei said in a city report at the time. He credited the grit of local party leaders but didn’t mention an ace in the hole.

https://youtu.be/VhOHkJGv4r4?si=2pHNs6ZoASzcpKh1
Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

https://youtu.be/Q8fUAACqfmc?si=IAM9kOcziOHpMT9t
Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

https://www.scmp.com/business/banking-fi...ir-bonuses

Exceptional Emperor Xi THOUGHTS on best way to organise society.....Maybe humans may grow to love his version of society.

sgbuffett 's favorite bedtime story book....

[Image: main-qimg-d270c58b057f8392d428c329cefaefaf]

(16-07-2024, 10:26 PM)Manthink Wrote:  sgbuffett 's favorite bedtime story book....

Sgbutt's God ah?  Rotfl

(16-07-2024, 10:26 PM)Manthink Wrote:  sgbuffett 's favorite bedtime story book....

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s daddies LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif
https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif

https://bestbeerfestivals.com/qingdao-in...r-festival

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China drinking and dancing like no tomorrow hor

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif
https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif

If ahbutt pukimak dun stay in papa Mama's house, will you incur any bank loan debt? Will bank give you loan? Laughing

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers forget to chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/-YrgmiDmNTsAAAAM...people.gif
https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

Ahbutt pukimak can't even secure a bank loan how to incur debt? Just be happy with Mama's flat and 无忧无虑到懂懂枪

What you expect from all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 hard hard hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif
https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif
https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif
https://media.tenor.com/MIRzl8JGEXwAAAAM...-ha-ha.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s go pcc lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

(16-07-2024, 06:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.wsj.com/world/china/china-ec...g-33f08b5e

LIUZHOU, China—Officials were bullish about the future of their factory town in early 2019. The economy was prospering, a new industrial district was on the way and an elevated light-rail system was taking shape.

“The achievements of the past year have not come easily,” Mayor Wu Wei said in a city report at the time. He credited the grit of local party leaders but didn’t mention an ace in the hole.

The US-led world order is seriously projecting their own failures upon China 😂😂😂

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s keep barking woof woof woof woof woof woof woof LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif
https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

reset is good for newcomers.

(16-07-2024, 06:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.wsj.com/world/china/china-ec...g-33f08b5e

They prefer not to know what happen and praise the party leaders.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies ☝️extremely evil and very dark one hor mentally stupid correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz

China's "hidden collapse"?

Hidden for how many decades liao?  Rotfl

(02-01-2025, 12:16 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  China's "hidden collapse"?

Hidden for how many decades liao?  Rotfl

probably sgbuffett love reading WSJ's story about China collapse for many many years liao. Big Grin
[url=https://sgtalk.net/User-sgbuffett][/url]

Why jobless ermaos want china to collapse ha? Feel more balanced?

[Image: IMG-20250118-WA0001.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

(16-07-2024, 10:26 PM)CollapManthink Wrote:  sgbuffett 's favorite bedtime story book....

Hidden debt!
Hidden collapse!
Hidden everything lah!  Rotfl

TRIGGERED LIAO 
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

Third world china is in so much debt that so many banks in their "country" are closing lolololololololol! TongueTongue Tongue

Ah tiong are so poor and cannot even withdraw their money as all their banks closed down due to bankruptcy lololololol!

No wonder wumao so desperate, have to eat tree barks TongueTongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl