Was Poland missile strike by Ukraine an attempt to provoke a war for NATO & Russia?

[Image: B4-CBF265-5-DF5-44-EA-9-AE1-BF47929-B8-FB1.png]
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

[Image: DD7-B8-FCB-237-D-4-B79-973-A-39-C858-C3115-D.png]

[Image: ED15-E803-A4-AD-4-EA7-9912-F19-D8-D81827-C.png]

Ukraine is being raped by a proxy war between US and Russia

this is a good reminder to all that a good leader is important and why Corruption is the no1 enemy of any country
[+] 2 users Like keys's post

I think it was just a stray missile fired by Ukraine that landed in Poland. Many things can happen after the missile was launched. Its guidance control signal could have lost power suddenly or the gyro compass in the missile went haywire causing the missile to run wild. Many things could have happened. So dun read too much into this incident and speculate .... Rolleyes

(18-11-2022, 10:57 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: DD7-B8-FCB-237-D-4-B79-973-A-39-C858-C3115-D.png]

[Image: ED15-E803-A4-AD-4-EA7-9912-F19-D8-D81827-C.png]

[Image: 2-D0-FC932-AE5-E-4924-8951-A26-FB139-F003.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like CHAOS's post

《谦秋论》赖岳谦 第四百四十七集|欧洲陷入紧急危机吗?落入波兰的导弹是谁放的?

(18-11-2022, 11:02 AM)keys Wrote:  Ukraine is being raped by a proxy war between US and Russia

this is a good reminder to all that a good leader is important and why Corruption is the no1 enemy of any country

Use Chinese style. Wipe out Zelensky whole family clan from 0-200yrs old. Wipe off this surname. I love to see that eventually.

Better go along with the story and agree this is an evil plan by Ukraine to destroy 俄爹 using NATO, otherwise Wumaos will keep spamming this story until our forum dies.

Poland should leave the US out and conduct the investigation with Ukraine. They are only interested in proxy wars.

(18-11-2022, 10:56 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: B4-CBF265-5-DF5-44-EA-9-AE1-BF47929-B8-FB1.png]

Was the missile from Russia or Ukraine leh?  Thinking

Definately from one whose intention is to bring Nato into war.

(19-11-2022, 10:00 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Was the missile from Russia or Ukraine leh?  Thinking
That is the million dollar question......... Laughing

(19-11-2022, 10:08 AM)debono Wrote:  That is the million dollar question......... Laughing

Made in Russia or Ukraine leh? Thinking  So simple question to answer leh! Big Grin

(19-11-2022, 10:08 AM)debono Wrote:  That is the million dollar question......... Laughing

Nice titties Big Grin

(19-11-2022, 11:41 AM)babushka Wrote:  The missile was from S300 system

It is guided by radar to the target

Someone pointed the radar towards Poland

The big question remains, was the missile from Ukraine or from Russia..... Thinking

(19-11-2022, 11:45 AM)debono Wrote:  The big question remains, was the missile from Ukraine or from Russia..... Thinking

Ukraine said it was fired by Russia

Russia said it didn’t fire the missile

Biden said it is unlikely from Russia

3 top US official told the U.S. media the missile was fired by Ukraine

(19-11-2022, 11:56 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Ukraine said it was fired by Russia

Russia said it didn’t fire the missile

Biden said it is unlikely from Russia

3 top US official told the U.S. media the missile was fired by Ukraine
You mean Ukraine fired the missile and then put the blame on Russia......? Laughing

(19-11-2022, 12:00 PM)debono Wrote:  You mean Ukraine fired the missile and then put the blame on Russia......? Laughing

If you trust the U.S., still Zelensky denied Ukraine fires the missile.

(19-11-2022, 12:00 PM)debono Wrote:  You mean Ukraine fired the missile and then put the blame on Russia......? Laughing

https://www.cnn.com/2022/11/16/europe/po...index.html

(19-11-2022, 09:37 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Better go along with the story and agree this is an evil plan by Ukraine to destroy 俄爹 using NATO, otherwise Wumaos will keep spamming this story until our forum dies.

Imposter spotted. Go back to your shitty edmw!

(19-11-2022, 12:09 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Imposter spotted. Go back to your shitty edmw!

Who is it?

(19-11-2022, 12:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Who is it?

No idea. He called people wumao must be from edmw.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LM4fCz9_SUk

If the missile is made in USA then it's USA fault lah! Big Grin So simple also don't know meh?  Thinking

(18-11-2022, 11:02 AM)keys Wrote:  Ukraine is being raped by a proxy war between US and Russia

A crude way of putting this nearly 10 months old war, but holds very true how the country kenna used by NATO.

Now let's see if the TWnese are as dumb as the Ukrainians.   Rolleyes

I am more inclined to think in defending incoming Russia strike, Ukraine missile send to intercept go haywire and land inside Poland aka collateral damage?

This is why when we see street fights cannot stand too close and watch wait may kena collateral damage?