Welcome to SGTalk - Register Now and Start Posting!

Clink link below to register:

CLICK here to register

After you register a activation email will be sent to
your email address. If you can't find it in the "Inbox" look under "Spam"
[+] 3 users Like Anyoner's post

Thank you setting up this forum. Are u based in Spore?

This forum looks good. Noticed it has been up and running since 13 July 21. Only found this site today. Smile
[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(16-07-2021, 11:18 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  This forum looks good. Noticed it has been up and running since 13 July 21. Only found this site today. Smile

Same here.  Only found it today.  It is so easy to set up a forum.  Now have to decide between Chalk and here.   Lol!   Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

Hello just registered.
[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(16-07-2021, 11:36 AM)Whatdoyouthink Wrote:  
(16-07-2021, 11:18 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  This forum looks good. Noticed it has been up and running since 13 July 21. Only found this site today. Smile

Same here.  Only found it today.  It is so easy to set up a forum.  Now have to decide between Chalk and here.   Lol!   Big Grin

I will make this one as main forum and chalk as back up..... Tongue

(16-07-2021, 11:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  

Nice to have plan B.
I will have, one is hardwarezone and the other is this.
For chalk, i might give it a miss and for Reddit (will give it a miss).

(16-07-2021, 12:09 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  

Nice to have plan B.

HUAT Ahhhhh!!!!!  Big Grin Big Grin

Nice to have plan B.

Heard you quarreled with someone in reddit, and your post got removed by mod and kena warned not to use abusive language.  So jialat ah.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Were you quarreling with goat flower? Big Grin

(16-07-2021, 12:43 PM)Whatdoyouthink Wrote:  

Nice to have plan B.

Heard you quarreled with someone in reddit, and your post got removed by mod and kena warned not to use abusive language.  So jialat ah.

Bro, i have never quarrel with someone in reddit.
Someone there accuse me of causing Sgt shut down.
I shoot back and ask for proof and go report police.
Then moderator send me a post saying i use name this and that.
I shoot at moderator asking him to go read up who started first.
That is why reddit is the last choice for me.
[+] 2 users Like Hfourhappy's post

Wonder what happened to alleggs. He was most kind to have funded sgtalk all these years... Hope he is fine and well.

(16-07-2021, 01:43 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Wonder what happened to alleggs. He was most kind to have funded sgtalk all these years... Hope he is fine and well.

Hope he is well too.

hello, not nice to use other's name ba? only a lowdown old goat would do such thing

(16-07-2021, 01:53 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(16-07-2021, 01:43 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Wonder what happened to alleggs. He was most kind to have funded sgtalk all these years... Hope he is fine and well.

Hope he is well too.

crocodile tears.

you caused her forum to be closed.  she spent time and money in the last few years but ruined by you.

this will send you to at least 17th level.

There's no way to post photos, admin should do something about that.

(17-07-2021, 10:52 AM)joyce_tay Wrote:  There's no way to post photos, admin should do something about that.

There is no problem posting photo.. click the "insert an image" icon

(17-07-2021, 11:14 AM)abc123 Wrote:  
(17-07-2021, 10:52 AM)joyce_tay Wrote:  There's no way to post photos, admin should do something about that.

you try upload your personal photos.
Photo 

(17-07-2021, 11:19 AM)joyce_tay Wrote:  

[Image: Yw06Huu.jpeg]

Previously we cld upload pix directly from our hp & desktop but here must go thru hosting websites.. ie.. with http..

(17-07-2021, 11:24 AM)Oyk Wrote:  
(17-07-2021, 11:19 AM)joyce_tay Wrote:  

[Image: Yw06Huu.jpeg]

[Image: 2bvab7y.jpeg]

finally sgtalk is back! Big Grin btw, who owns sgtalk.net now?

old faces .... good to see you ....... gib you rep

Old faces also .... so happy to see so many ..... I gib rep
Oooops give all liow .... no more ... gib you 2molo .... remind me

Repu points trading could be quite lucrative biz. Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

(17-07-2021, 11:21 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Repu points trading could be quite lucrative biz. Rolleyes

Welcome sotong king.

Trouble maker spotted : CHOC , DRGN, OYK. NOTDUMB (pBan)
To the famous 4 stalkers: Do not bother to reply my post, i dont read trash. Please dont follow and smell my backside. vomit
[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(17-07-2021, 11:21 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Repu points trading could be quite lucrative biz. Rolleyes

Gave u one sotong point  Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(17-07-2021, 11:56 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  

Gave u one sotong point  Big Grin
礼尚往来  Rolleyes

(18-07-2021, 12:09 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  
(17-07-2021, 11:56 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Gave u one sotong point  Big Grin
礼尚往来  Rolleyes

有来无往非礼也 Big Grin

(17-07-2021, 11:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  

old faces .... good to see you ....... gib you rep

Warm welcome and thx for the repu. A repu for you too............ Big Grin