Welcome to SGTalk - Register Now and Start Posting!

(17-07-2021, 11:21 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Repu points trading could be quite lucrative biz. Rolleyes
Suki nang, nice to see you. A welcome repu for you...... Big Grin

(18-07-2021, 02:29 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  
(17-07-2021, 11:21 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Repu points trading could be quite lucrative biz. Rolleyes
Suki nang, nice to see you. A welcome repu for you...... Big Grin

Thanks Bro, reciprocate in return.  Wink

(18-07-2021, 11:00 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 02:29 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Suki nang, nice to see you. A welcome repu for you...... Big Grin

Thanks Bro, reciprocate in return.  Wink

I gv you, you nvr gv me?

Trouble maker spotted : CHOC , DRGN, OYK. NOTDUMB (pBan)
To the famous 4 stalkers: Do not bother to reply my post, i dont read trash. Please dont follow and smell my backside. vomit

In the previous sgtalk forum, you can redeem 50 reputation points to bonk fat indon meimei @ Lor 20 Big Grin

which icon is insert image

all with url only

(18-07-2021, 11:02 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 11:00 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Thanks Bro, reciprocate in return.  Wink

I gv you, you nvr gv me?

Paiseh leh becos only sotongongteh(sotong emperor) can bestow & sotongongtee(sotong duke) to receive. Tongue

(18-07-2021, 12:28 PM)Talent Wrote:  which icon is insert image

all with url only

Hi!.. 

Previously we cld upload pix directly from our hp & desktop but here must go thru hosting websites.. ie.. with http..

All ktv chiongsters, stand up for Singapore Big Grin

[Image: JcRuAql.gif]

(18-07-2021, 12:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  All ktv chiongsters, stand up for Singapore Big Grin

Hahahaha....i dont go ktv..

To the famous 4 stalkers: Do not bother to reply my post, i dont read trash. Please dont follow and smell my backside. vomit

(18-07-2021, 02:23 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 12:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  All ktv chiongsters, stand up for Singapore Big Grin

Hahahaha....i dont go ktv..

Heng I also never go... else very jialat jialat Big Grin

Hope to keep traffic coming in with new members n former forum' members... if the website keeps improving dun think there is no reason sgtalk.net y cant b a good forum too
 加油 Big Grin

[+] 3 users Like Galilo_l's post

(20-07-2021, 05:01 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Hope to keep traffic coming in with new members n former forum' members... if the website keeps improving dun think there is no reason sgtalk.net y cant b a good forum too
 加油 Big Grin

I am sure it will pick up.
Only takes times to get more to come in...

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

With more stalkers & imbeciles spamming, hope history doesn't repeat itself.

(20-07-2021, 05:52 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  With more stalkers & imbeciles spamming, hope history doesn't repeat itself.
101% agree

You currently have 4 user(s) on ignore
Somme road
alerts
Choc
winbig

Those at EDMW can now return to this new home.
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(20-07-2021, 05:52 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  With more stalkers & imbeciles spamming, hope history doesn't repeat itself.

200% agreed.

the one who posted the most in the old sgtalk is imbecile.

Greetings to all.
[+] 2 users Like kangtangman's post

Yesterday, I tried to register after seeing Sgtalk reincarnated with a .net
I couldnt register at all due to image authentication got a big bug, need to input the number appeared on the image, but I couldnt even see the image at all. Luckily, now I try again. The admin has removed the image authentication bug. I have changed to a new nick, guess who am I? But no prize will be awarded... Haha...

(21-07-2021, 05:07 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Yesterday, I tried to register after seeing Sgtalk reincarnated with a .net
I couldnt register at all due to image authentication got a big bug, need to input the number appeared on the image, but I couldnt even see the image at all. Luckily, now I try again. The admin has removed the image authentication bug. I have changed to a new nick, guess who am I? But no prize will be awarded... Haha...

Any signature clues?

(21-07-2021, 05:07 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Yesterday, I tried to register after seeing Sgtalk reincarnated with a .net

welcome.

but no welcome gift Undecided

What's your original nick in SGtalk ... anyway, I gib you rep for joining  Big Grin

(21-07-2021, 10:18 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Greetings to all.

Good to see old faces .... gib you rep  Heart

(21-07-2021, 08:28 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Those at EDMW can now return to this new home.

Good to see old faces .... gib you rep  Heart

Did I gib you rep? .... anyway ... here is one

(21-07-2021, 11:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  
(21-07-2021, 10:18 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Greetings to all.

Good to see old faces .... gib you rep  Heart

Thanks. Still trying to familiarise how things work here.

See many wise man coming back to sgtalk  Big Grin
Well done Admin!

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(21-07-2021, 11:51 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  

Did I gib you rep? .... anyway ... here is one

Welcome Bro, 礼尚往来 Wink

Good to be back again. Great!
Had a bit of problem registering initially.

(22-07-2021, 11:15 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Good to be back again. Great!

Good to see old faces ..... gib you rep

(23-07-2021, 10:56 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  
(22-07-2021, 11:15 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Good to be back again. Great!

Good to see old faces ..... gib you rep

Thanks bro, you are very magnanimous.