Thread Closed

What is your opinion on Anti-China member Bolixin666

He’s not anti-China.

You are.

Aiya these xiasway tugou act like very fierce onine. But in front of angmoh orhmo, timid like mice

And please improve your vocabulary also. Don’t everything “hardworking” this “hardworking” that, until sound so fake liao.

He got a bolixin  Laughing

(24-01-2023, 09:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He got a bolixin  Laughing

You are wrong.

Only Wumaos / CCP ziganwu have glass hearts.

Even former professional wumaos also say so.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(24-01-2023, 09:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He got a bolixin  Laughing

Yahlor don't know why that Anti-China dog bolixin666 name himself 没人生666

(24-01-2023, 09:10 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Yahlor don't know why that Anti-China dog bolixin666 name himself 没人生666

In the bible (in the book of Revelation) 666 is Satan.......... Big Grin

(24-01-2023, 09:09 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  You are wrong.

Only Wumaos / CCP ziganwu have glass hearts.

Even former professional wumaos also say so.

Why your master always like others koc tow to them they never looking into mirror why others must koc tow to them ?!!! 

Thinking

(24-01-2023, 09:04 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  And please improve your vocabulary also. Don’t everything “hardworking” this “hardworking” that, until sound so fake liao.

Your England sooo good got amdL let you lick abalone before ?!!! 

(24-01-2023, 09:00 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  He’s not anti-China.

You are.

He por Ang mo lan par think Ang mo will 看 她一眼… what a 变态 

vomit

Anti China is wrong. Everyone should be pro China because we are all Chinese. One day when China draw more lines we will be under them as well.

(24-01-2023, 08:58 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  What is your opinion on Anti-China member Bolixin666

Bang, you got bakkwa for me?

Kelhot ah kelhot edmw 受盡恥辱 come here bark like black dog?

(24-01-2023, 11:06 PM)factuup Wrote:  Bang, you got bakkwa for me?
Welcome to SGTalk. 

This place needs someone like you to clean it up the way you helped sanitise EDMW.

(24-01-2023, 11:07 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Kelhot ah kelhot edmw 受盡恥辱 come here bark like black dog?

Wei!!! Why you so rude??

(24-01-2023, 11:03 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote:  Anti China is wrong. Everyone should be pro China because we are all Chinese. One day when China draw more lines we will be under them as well.

Draw line on your face la…  nudie

(24-01-2023, 09:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya these xiasway tugou act like very fierce onine. But in front of angmoh orhmo, timid like mice

i think more likely u are the cowardly rat in front of ur amdk bosses….the way u talk and wrote very obvious no one can tahan u at work…gossipy and bitter old auntie type Laughing

(25-01-2023, 01:54 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  i think more likely u are the cowardly rat in front of ur amdk bosses….the way u talk and wrote very obvious no one can tahan u at work…gossipy and bitter old auntie type Laughing

If CCP were a human, she’d be a bitter old aunty that no one can stand.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(25-01-2023, 01:54 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  i think more likely u are the cowardly rat in front of ur amdk bosses….the way u talk and wrote very obvious no one can tahan u at work…gossipy and bitter old auntie type Laughing

Aiya xiasway tugo dun anyhow pee and poop lah. Wait aunty wendy drag you inside the gate and whack

When one anti-CCP guy called Bolixin can bring back all the real CCP 玻璃心 from their LNY holidays.

(25-01-2023, 02:07 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  When one anti-CCP guy called Bolixin can bring back all the real CCP 玻璃心 from their LNY holidays.

wumao dogs can bark all they want

(03-02-2023, 03:01 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  wumao dogs can bark all they want

They should not

They are making too much noise.
Thread Closed