Where to view the pentagon leak document?

Kind of curious.

INTERVIEW: Our man from the CIA reveals turmoil in the Company

"INTERVIEW: The explosive leaked CIA documents on the war and spying on friends came from someone disgusted by the lies of the Biden crew, says former Company analyst Larry Johnson

Recently leaked Pentagon documents reveal U.S. government secrets about the war in Ukraine

Leaked Pentagon Docs Show U.S. & U.K. Special Forces Already in Ukraine as War Heads to Stalemate

Gravitas | Leaked: NATO's game plan in the Ukraine war | Here's what the top secret files reveal

Secret files detailing NATO's war plan in Ukraine has been leaked on social media. The confidential documents have data on weapon deliveries, troops, and battalion strength. Who leaked these files? Molly Gambhir tells you.

U.S. scrambles as classified documents detailing military intelligence are leaked online

陸新型東風27超高音速導彈 美軍無法攔截?拜登最高機密 新聞大白話@tvbstalk 20230414

美國解密把俄羅斯肢解成為17個小國家計劃! 要給「俄羅斯去殖民化」美軍方在起草擬俄方戰敗不平等條約! 美國想獲得歐亞大陸的陸地交通權,集海權和陸權於一身。

“洲际导弹”打航母,美军曝中国东风27信息,躲到南半球都没用?

if they dont leak it

the game cannot started

it is all about the game

[Image: EWYJ2RfU4As7hJL.jpg]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FM2WB0AyAjA

(16-04-2023, 03:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  if they dont leak it

the game cannot started

it is all about the game

[Image: EWYJ2RfU4As7hJL.jpg]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FM2WB0AyAjA

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia your daddy sia suay lau kau kui kor hor LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/Z-nccorzpekAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

Leaks showed that Biden losing the war in Ukraine.

7 Ukrainians killed for every one Russian death.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-16-15-57-46-66-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

(16-04-2023, 04:00 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Leaks showed that Biden losing the war in Ukraine.

7 Ukrainians killed for every one Russian death.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-16-15-57-46-66-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

of course

this one i agreed with you

russia war crimes rapes and murders  made that so

russia war crimes rapes, murders, chop defendless POW heads off 

这才是真相!美国为何老出“泄密者”?为何又是年轻人?#环球叶问