How come I see some locals can afford not just one but few supercars?

stay in normal Landed house is not like Seng Song boss mansion yet can own more than one supercar?

next they are not CEO of big corporation some more just own a small business yet can afford?

I ask some , they told me " maybe rented one " not totally owned it. is it true?

If you go to any estate, hdb or condo, you'll see many bmw and Mercedes. In some condos, Bentley and maserati are not uncommon

thank u pap?

(20-08-2023, 11:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  stay in normal Landed house is not like Seng Song boss mansion yet can own more than one supercar?

next they are not CEO of big corporation some more just own a small business yet can afford?

I ask some , they told me " maybe rented one " not totally owned it. is it true?

Because foreigners like you have never seen that back in your kampong.. Big Grin

(20-08-2023, 11:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If you go to any estate, hdb or condo, you'll see many bmw and Mercedes. In some condos, Bentley and maserati are not uncommon

so those stay in landed house with more than one supercar , most likely they owned it or rent it than?

(21-08-2023, 12:05 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  so those stay in landed house with more than one supercar , most likely they owned it or rent it than?

Dun know leh. Like my neighbours 2 brothers always change their 2 super cars, duno how they do it. Their dad drives an ordinary merz

(21-08-2023, 12:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun know leh. Like my neighbours 2 brothers always change their 2 super cars, duno how they do it. Their dad drives an ordinary merz

I know one is this fellow is boss but business not say like dam big like Seng song boss

Or even a CEO like Razar Ah tan or secretlab that young boss yet can own 3 super cars