Which idiot in the meteorology dept said Feb/Mar temperature could rise to 34 deg

Who?
How much this jiakliaobee is paid?

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 2 users Like YummyKing's post

All idiots
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

My place now 21 degree
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

Bukit Timah

Fark-up forecast
https://mothership.sg/2023/02/singapore-...3-weather/

Last night was freaking cold.... today rain nonstop. Many places flooded.

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

(02-03-2023, 06:55 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Who?

the ceo is at least paid >800k

(02-03-2023, 07:06 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Fark-up forecast
https://mothership.sg/2023/02/singapore-...3-weather/

Last night was freaking cold.... today rain nonstop. Many places flooded.

So the Chinese say that this year is a water rabbit year..........................is right............. Big Grin

(02-03-2023, 07:08 PM)talky Wrote:  the ceo is at least paid >800k

What??!!?
WTF!!
Same as this bugger, who received $800k every year for the past 10 years while the company bleeds and 70,000 shareholders suffer!

[Image: Tan-Sri-Mohd.png]

AFTER it happened, and is happening now, then the jiakliaobee come out and give this weather warning. You give me $800k, I also know how to anyhow forecast!

http://www.weather.gov.sg/warning-heavy-rain/

I think coldest in history

those with ridiculous overpaid ones

(02-03-2023, 09:06 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  those with ridiculous overpaid ones

Really how much is they paid...........................? Thinking

(02-03-2023, 09:14 PM)debono Wrote:  Really how much is they paid...........................? Thinking

They r being paid peanuts  Big Grin

Damn, from the moment I open my eyes this morning, it’s been raining. Now I’m stuck in PIE because of traffic jam because of the ponding!

there is no mistake.
within HaarrpTurkiye is in operation
all communicasi like TVboxes signals beri bad.
Sotong is in his final lapse to take You yes you out.
do the echo of How dare You means anything?
singlion is not ponding but beat the drum
for many asleep.

even the evil ones r collapsing
[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-03-at-11-43-06-Jim-Crenshaw.png]

https://youtu.be/4rKsEW4TSLQ?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

I love cold cold weather. Sibei shiok Big Grin

(03-03-2023, 11:32 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  Damn, from the moment I open my eyes this morning, it’s been raining. Now I’m stuck in PIE because of traffic jam because of the ponding!

When is a flood regarded as ponding..........................? Thinking

(03-03-2023, 12:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I love cold cold weather.  Sibei shiok Big Grin

hey i cant wear wet lace panty all the time bro

They likely flip coin... If they are dead precise I think they rather predict 4D numbers and get rich. Lol

Still raining lah! Big Grin

Real idiot….. stuck here in Balestier for the past half hour!
[Image: 0-DA5-CF4-B-D678-4-B74-B960-8-A12-BE6-D4912.jpg]

[Image: 21-E78161-292-E-41-B7-A6-E8-1-F5287405214.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

(04-03-2023, 01:19 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Real idiot….. stuck here in Balestier for the past half hour!
[Image: 0-DA5-CF4-B-D678-4-B74-B960-8-A12-BE6-D4912.jpg]

[Image: 21-E78161-292-E-41-B7-A6-E8-1-F5287405214.jpg]

Road works ahead lah! Big Grin  Beware of Thomson-Balestier junction lah!