[Image: EEB165-A1-3878-49-D4-B362-3-F04-F626-B74-D.jpg]

[Image: F7-D7-A4-D3-8-ACC-45-CA-A33-F-561-C77-A74-C56.jpg]

[Image: B4-F79-B6-B-3-A88-4972-AD6-A-5-F4-F3-C5379-CF.jpg]

Ms armpit hair Laughing

(07-03-2023, 07:32 AM)winbig Wrote:  Ms armpit hair Laughing

You dun hv armpit hair is it?

though only atb have armpit hair.

Sophie Loren

TS pls don't insult my goddess by PS the armpit hair.

Why armpit hair black one? Not angmoh blonde meh??

(07-03-2023, 08:10 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Why armpit hair black one? Not angmoh blonde meh??

angmoh meow meow hair also black, you don't know right ?  Laughing

She is not natural blonde

Gina Lollobrigida?

(07-03-2023, 08:34 AM)Levin Wrote:  Gina Lollobrigida?

It’s Sophia Loren from Italy

[Image: E5-F55-B7-B-5-C27-421-E-8-C17-F2-AA2888777-B.jpg]

[Image: 4-E45-AF57-9-C85-49-C0-908-D-69-BF16-DFE7-D1.jpg]

(07-03-2023, 09:02 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  It’s Sophia Loren from Italy

That's what I thought too initially but Odessy's answer got no reply so I have to think of some other person.
[+] 2 users Like Levin's post

(07-03-2023, 09:04 AM)Levin Wrote:  That's what I thought too initially but Odessy's answer got no reply so I have to think of some other person.

In the old days people didn’t shave armpit hair.

(06-03-2023, 11:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: EEB165-A1-3878-49-D4-B362-3-F04-F626-B74-D.jpg]

[Image: F7-D7-A4-D3-8-ACC-45-CA-A33-F-561-C77-A74-C56.jpg]

[Image: B4-F79-B6-B-3-A88-4972-AD6-A-5-F4-F3-C5379-CF.jpg]

Leave the dead alone la, no matter how exotic they are

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(07-03-2023, 09:16 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Leave the dead alone la, no matter how exotic they are

One of my friends, likes tio watch vintage porn videos
He said very arousing and better performance than the Japanese ones
He likes to watch them while on bed with his mistress or girl friend
Until one day I told him.....
He’s actually watching dead people farking

Regarding the topic on pubic hair vs top hair 

Sometimes can be different colours 

The book and film Noble House Taipan starring Pierce Brosnan aka James Bond, there was a Corporate Raider's secretary by the name of Kate (Deborah Raffin) who stayed at the HongKong Prime Hotel whereby the hotel chambermaids were doing a betting session on the actual colour of Kate's pubic hair although her top hair is blonde as they were task to clean her bathtub 

In Chinese Society can bet anything

(07-03-2023, 09:16 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Leave the dead alone la, no matter how exotic they are

She is still alive and 86 yo now

(07-03-2023, 09:19 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  One of my friends, likes tio watch vintage porn videos
He said very arousing and better performance than the Japanese ones
He likes to watch them while on bed with his mistress or girl friend
Until one day I told him.....
He’s actually watching dead people farking

In fact you shouldn’t be watching porn videos, that are more than one year old
Most of these porn stars died very young
So if you watch porn videos that are too old
You are actually watching dead people farking

(07-03-2023, 09:21 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  She is still alive and 86 yo now

Oh
Then why fantasize over old folks ?