Who still remember last time in primary school learn how to Blow Flute ?

I remember HAVE To buy one , everyone need to buy than learn how to blow.

You blow horizontal or straight flute?

(22-02-2023, 10:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You blow horizontal or straight flute?

Can blow Horizontal one meh?
that is another one also primary school need to buy during Music Class which Mr Sim expert in blowing.

(22-02-2023, 10:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Can blow Horizontal one meh?
that is another one also primary school need to buy during Music Class which Mr Sim expert in blowing.

[Image: Screenshot-20230222-225504-Chrome.jpg]

Flutes got 箫 and 笛. So which type you blow?

He blew recorder lah.

(22-02-2023, 10:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230222-225504-Chrome.jpg]

Flutes got 箫 and 笛. So which type you blow?

The first type lor

Recorder lah...what flute? It is a good business selling recorders...don know which blood sucking minister came up with that idea. Everyone has to own one. It is a waste of time and money.

吹箫 also mean BJ lah. Rotfl

(22-02-2023, 11:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Recorder lah...what flute? It is a good business selling recorders...don know which blood sucking minister came up with that idea. Everyone has to own one. It is a waste of time and money.

the saliva....ewwww

(22-02-2023, 11:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  The first type lor

So you are a 吹箫人?

(22-02-2023, 11:02 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  吹箫 also BJ lah. Rotfl

吹箫人 google translate to blowjob man Laughing

i remember...stupid eca.

Primary school flute blowing memories hit me right in the feels! I've been thinking about revisiting that musical journey recently. So, I hopped online and stumbled upon some pretty rad flutes that got my excitement levels soaring. The thought of reliving those carefree moments with a shiny new flute is just too enticing!It's like a musical relationship - you gotta see if it vibes with you! So, I decided to take a more cautious approach and study different reviews.This flute-dating adventure of mine will be a blast! I want to get hands-on with different flutes, see how they feel in my grasp, and listen to the sweet sounds they produce. You know, finding the one that connects with your soul and makes your heart sing!
[+] 1 user Likes Nickdownu's post

(02-08-2023, 03:07 AM)Nickdownu Wrote:  Primary school flute blowing memories hit me right in the feels! I've been thinking about revisiting that musical journey recently. So, I hopped online and stumbled upon some pretty rad flutes that got my excitement levels soaring. The thought of reliving those carefree moments with a shiny new flute is just too enticing!
Just keep the shortest one in the bag and carry around. since it is one of the most portable musical instruments.

[Image: Screenshot-20230802-075016-Chrome.jpg]

Sold this last yr for 300. Bought 2k plus

Blowing balloons 🎈

Yes

(02-08-2023, 07:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230802-075016-Chrome.jpg]

Yamaha costs A$900 each for students

My teacher blew my flute.

Not simpuir thread.

Regret never keep it as a souvenir

(22-02-2023, 10:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I remember HAVE To buy one , everyone need to buy than learn how to blow.

So young where got blow flute? So you started blowing jade flute while in primary school and got addicted is it? Nowadays only blowing angmo's flute everyday ah? .... Big Grin

Only know how to blow ro-re-mi nia, nao ish throw everything back to teacher, ro-re-mi also forget hao to blow liao. Sad

Heng ar

I blow sexyphone

(22-02-2023, 10:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I blow kkj 

(22-02-2023, 10:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Can blow Horizontal one meh?

recorder lah............not flute...........

(02-08-2023, 07:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230802-075016-Chrome.jpg]

see bei how Lian who cares

(25-08-2023, 04:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  My whole family blow niporn kkj. Very professional

So xia sway

The noise is annoying and I never got any music note right!

(25-08-2023, 05:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I got niporn kkj to blow

Nothing else to how lian? So poor thing

(25-08-2023, 05:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Nothing else to how lian? I so poor thing cut paste other people picture 

Whatdouthink is a piece of old sheet
Probably his mother is a comfort